Flights from Chicago to Alicante

Selected fares from Chicago to Alicante

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 12 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Sat, Jan 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 11 - Sat, Jan 2

Round-trip

Departure:

CHI

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8

Leaving Tue, Sep 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Alicante airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alicante , ES

Alicante
  • 1

    Alicante Airport (ALC)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Javier airport (MJV)

    Distance from City Center: 42.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alicante Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/773/115773/2631759-Areca-Hotel-amp-Spa-4-Elche-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
C/ Limon n2 Torrellano Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
From
$56

...Airport shuttle service available.... 5 minute drive from Alicante Airport.... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/680/190680/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ELCHE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Miguel Servet 25,(Parque Industrial) Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$61

...Your conferences at Alicante Exhibition Centre (IFA) and flights from Alicante Airport are a 6km-drive on the convenient, nearby A7 highway.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/362151/2241284-Exe-Aparthotel-Alicante-Hills-Hotel-Exterior-7-LP.jpg
Glorieta Reino Unido 6 Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10%
  • Book Now & Save 10%
From
$45

Alicante Hills is a modern complex with free Wi-Fi, an seasonal outdoor pool and jacuzzi . All apartments come with a private balcon and a flat-screen TV. They are equipped with a full bathroom... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/052/300052/2631759-AC-Hotel-Alicante-by-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Avda. de Elche, 3 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$83

...This Alicante hotel is just 500m from the bus station, 700m from the train station and minutes away from the Alicante Airport.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/640/280640/2241284-La-City-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
Av de Salamanca, 16 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$53

...Alicante Airport is only 12 km away from the town and there is a bus stop 50 metres from the hotel. More

From
$53

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Chicago to Alicante

Leave
Tue, Sep 8
Chicago
(ORD)
Alicante
(ALC)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Sat, Sep 12
Alicante
(ALC)
Chicago
(ORD)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn $18.46

Best one-week trip in September from Chicago to Alicante

Leave
Sun, Sep 27
Chicago
(ORD)
Alicante
(ALC)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Alicante
(ALC)
Chicago
(ORD)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn $24.53

Chicago to Alicante Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from Chicago to Alicante, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect AlicanteVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from Chicago to Alicante. Mix and match hotels and Chicago to Alicante flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from Chicago to Alicante. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your Chicago to Alicante flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from Chicago to Alicante is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap Chicago to Alicante flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.

Flight schedule for flights from Chicago to Alicante on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
American Airlines/Iberia
AA242/IB105
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
American Airlines/airberlin
AA242/AB2546
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
airberlin/Iberia
AB4638/IB105
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
airberlin/airberlin
AB4638/AB2546
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Finnair/Iberia
AY5806/IB105
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Finnair/airberlin
AY5806/AB2546
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
British Airways/Iberia
BA1538/IB105
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
British Airways/airberlin
BA1538/AB2546
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Iberia/Iberia
IB4469/IB105
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 3:25 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Iberia/airberlin
IB4469/AB2546
Aircraft 763/321 Flight time 14hr 30min

Departing

ORD 5:30 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Lufthansa/Iberia
LH437/IB105
Aircraft 343/321 Flight time 12hr 25min

Departing

ORD 5:30 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
Lufthansa/airberlin
LH437/AB2546
Aircraft 343/321 Flight time 12hr 25min

Departing

ORD 5:30 PM

Arriving

ALC 12:55 PM
United Airlines/Iberia
UA9258/IB105
Aircraft 343/321 Flight time 12hr 25min