Flights from Chicago to Ajaccio

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Chicago and Ajaccio airports and terminals

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Ajaccio , FR

Ajaccio
  • 1

    Campo Dell Oro (AJA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Chicago to Ajaccio Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Chicago to Ajaccio domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Chicago to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Chicago to Ajaccio.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Chicago to Ajaccio using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Chicago to Ajaccio.

Earn Rewards on Your Chicago to Ajaccio Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Chicago to Ajaccio flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.