Cheap Flights from Chengdu

Best Anytime fares from Chengdu

Cheap round-trip flights from Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chengdu New York Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, May 3 airline logo Air China $907
Chengdu San Francisco Mon, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo United Airlines $839
Chengdu Los Angeles Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 24 airline logo Air China $858
Chengdu Beijing Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $479
Chengdu Detroit Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, May 5 airline logo United Airlines $1,095
Chengdu Shanghai Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $545
Chengdu Mumbai Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo Air China $677
Chengdu Spokane Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Portland Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 11 airline logo Air Canada $2,284
Chengdu Macau Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo China Southern Airlines $215
Chengdu Brussels Thu, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 16 airline logo Etihad Airways $793
Chengdu Vancouver Fri, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo Air China $913
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Chengdu

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chengdu New York Sat, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo Air China $907
Chengdu San Francisco Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Los Angeles Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo United Airlines $1,058
Chengdu Beijing Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $479
Chengdu Detroit Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Shanghai Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $545
Chengdu Mumbai Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Spokane Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Portland Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Macau Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo China Southern Airlines $215
Chengdu Brussels Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chengdu Vancouver Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16 airline logo China Southern Airlines $1,468
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Chengdu

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Chengdu that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Chengdu.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Chengdu on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Chengdu on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Chengdu — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Chengdu. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Chengdu that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Chengdu, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Chengdu

When you book your cheap flights from Chengdu on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Chengdu when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Chengdu?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Chengdu. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Chengdu. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Chengdu and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.