By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Chattanooga

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Chattanooga flights

Flights from Chattanooga

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Chattanooga that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Chattanooga.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Chattanooga on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Chattanooga on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Chattanooga — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Chattanooga. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Chattanooga that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Chattanooga, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Chattanooga

When you book your cheap flights from Chattanooga on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Chattanooga when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Chattanooga?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Chattanooga. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Chattanooga. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Chattanooga and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Chattanooga

Cheap round-trip flights from Chattanooga

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chattanooga Shanghai Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Las Vegas Tue, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 10 airline logo US Airways $321
Chattanooga New York Mon, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 31 airline logo US Airways $257
Chattanooga Taipei Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Honolulu Sun, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $741
Chattanooga Washington DC Tue, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $224
Chattanooga Chicago Wed, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $210
Chattanooga Houston Wed, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo US Airways $227
Chattanooga Dallas Mon, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo American Airlines $213
Chattanooga San Francisco Sat, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 21 airline logo US Airways $321
Chattanooga Seattle Wed, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 13 airline logo American Airlines $433
Chattanooga Boston Thu, Jan 15 - Fri, Jan 23 airline logo US Airways $192
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Chattanooga

Best weekend fares to Chattanooga

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chattanooga Shanghai Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Las Vegas Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $337
Chattanooga New York Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $262
Chattanooga Taipei Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Honolulu Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Washington DC Fri, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 10 airline logo US Airways $214
Chattanooga Chicago Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $230
Chattanooga Houston Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Dallas Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo American Airlines $213
Chattanooga San Francisco Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo US Airways $321
Chattanooga Seattle Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chattanooga Boston Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 airline logo US Airways $191
Back to menu Return to top