Flights from Charleston to Phoenix

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Charleston to Phoenix

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CRW

Arrival:

PHX

Travel dates

Sun, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 17

Round-trip

Departure:

CRW

Arrival:

PHX

Travel dates

Sun, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 17

Round-trip

Departure:

CRW

Arrival:

PHX

Travel dates

Sun, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 17

Round-trip

Charleston and Phoenix airports and terminals

Airports in Charleston WV, US

Charleston
  • 1

    Yeager Airport (CRW)

    Distance from City Center: 2.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Phoenix AZ, US

Phoenix
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Phoenix Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/563/77563/2631759-Econo-Lodge-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3037 E. Van Buren Street Map
3.4 / 5 165 reviews
From
$49

...Courtesy Airport Shuttle available 24 hours.... Sky Harbor International Airport.... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/333/9333/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-PHOENIX-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 E. University Drive & I-10 Map
4.1 / 5 72 reviews
From
$72

...Welcome to our Contemporary Phoenix Hotel Come experience a memorable stay at one of the finest hotels near the Phoenix airport.... The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Phoenix-Airport is... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/002/69002/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Phoenix-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3422 E. Elwood St Map
4.2 / 5 62 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$79

...Our full service hotel is located just south of Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport and one block off of Interstate 10 with easy access to all points in the Valley of the Sun.... The Hilton... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/052/10052/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Airport-Inn-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2425 S 24th Street Map
3.3 / 5 60 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$65

...Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Airport Inn!.... We are conveniently located 1 mile south of Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport and 1 mile away from the Car Rental Center.... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/994/281994/69481597-Days-Inn-Airport-Phoenix-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2900 E. Van Buren Street Map
2.6 / 5 49 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$44

The Days Inn Phoenix Airport offers a complementary 24 Hr Airport Shuttle to and from Sky Harbor International Airport.... More

From
$44

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Charleston to Phoenix

Leave
Sun, Apr 10
Charleston
(CRW)
Phoenix
(PHX)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Sun, Apr 17
Phoenix
(PHX)
Charleston
(CRW)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.30

Best one-week trip in April from Charleston to Phoenix

Leave
Sun, Apr 10
Charleston
(CRW)
Phoenix
(PHX)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Sun, Apr 17
Phoenix
(PHX)
Charleston
(CRW)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.30

Charleston to Phoenix Intro 1

Orbitz has your best deals on Charleston to Phoenix flights. From guaranteed low prices to cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.
Get Orbitz On the Go for Flights from Charleston to Phoenix
Use our mobile apps for Android and iPhone to find the best price on flights from Charleston to Phoenix. Check your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and book exclusive mobile deals on hotels — even on the same day.

Rack Up Miles While Flying for Cheaper

Earn miles or points toward your frequent flyer program on select Charleston to Phoenix flights. When you book your flight on Orbitz, simply add your qualifying frequent flyer number where prompted. You can also store your airline frequent flyer or loyalty program numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your future reservations.

Worry Less With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the best source for booking flights from Charleston to Phoenix. But we also keep you updated about flight delays, booking changes, or service disruptions with free alerts. Get alerts on Charleston to Phoenix flights sent to your email or via voice or text to your mobile phone. We can also send the alerts to up to 6 other email addresses or phone numbers, which is helpful if you are being picked up at the airport.

Budget Travel Planning Made Easy

It's easy to find discount air tickets for flights from Charleston to Phoenix on Orbitz. Mix and match airlines for your departing and your returning flights to find the lowest fares and the best schedule.