Flights from Charleston to Frankfurt

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Charleston and Frankfurt airports and terminals

Airports in Charleston WV, US

Charleston
  • 1

    Yeager (CRW)

    Distance from City Center: 2.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

Frankfurt
  • 1

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hahn airport (HHN)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Frankfurt Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/21461/69481597-Sheraton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Other-13-LP.jpg
Airport/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15 Map
4.2 / 5 43 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$113

...Convenient, luxury hotel located at Frankfurt Airport.... Walk off a flight and right through the doors of the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/334530/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.3 / 5 37 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$90

...A Hilton Garden Inn Hotel at Frankfurt International Airport.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/611/472611/2631759-Hilton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.6 / 5 9 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$107

...Located in the iconic ‘The Squaire’ building, the Hilton Frankfurt Airport hotel is situated directly above the Inter.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/896/39896/2241284-NH-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Moerfelder Strasse 113 Map
3.8 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay 2 Nights and Save 20%
  • Stay 2 Nights and Save 20%
From
$70

...Modern accommodations near Frankfurt Airport.... Complimentary airport shuttle available Attractions Jewish Museum (9 mi/14.5 km).... More

From
$70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/267978/2241284-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Frankfurt-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Unterschweinstiege 16 Map
4.0 / 5 93 reviews
From
$88

...Complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle Business Foyer offers a level –access floor ideal for cars and boats presentations.... Frankfurt Airport hotel brims with urban sophistication.... More

From
$88

Charleston to Frankfurt Intro 24

Those who want guaranteed low prices for Charleston to Frankfurt flights only need to visit Orbitz. We take advantage of the latest mobile technologies to make sure you get the best bargain on your trip and that everything goes smoothly and according to your plans.

Take Advantage of Orbitz’s Amazing Customer Service on Charleston to Frankfurt Flights

We will help you from booking to boarding on flights from Charleston to Frankfurt. Whether you have questions about baggage limits, seat assignments or anything else, we will be there to answer them for you.

Get Great Recommendations For Travel Ideas On Orbitz.com

We do not only get the best bargains on flights from Charleston to Frankfurt, but we can tell you what to do once you get there. Whether it is a music festival, hotel recommendation or list of local attractions, Orbitz can help make your travel plan more exciting.

Combine Car Rental With Your Discount Flight For Even More Savings

Not only can we get bargain deals on flights from Charleston to Frankfurt but we can book your transport as well. By combining car rental with Charleston to Frankfurt flights, you can be sure to save money and start moving as soon as you hit the ground.

Use Orbitz On The Go To Stay Informed Using Your Smartphone

This convenient app works with most smartphones and allows you to see the status of flights from Charleston to Frankfurt. You don’t have to worry, if something goes wrong, we’ll let you know.

Flight schedule for flights from Charleston to Frankfurt on Thu, Jul 30, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA4824/AA704

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
American Airlines/airberlin
AA4824/AB9258

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
American Airlines/Finnair
AA4824/AY4111

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
American Airlines/British Airways
AA4824/BA2304

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
American Airlines/Iberia
AA4824/IB387

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
American Airlines/US Airways
AA4824/US704

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH3/332
Delta Air Lines/United Airlines
DL5582/UA8830

Departing

CRW 11:43 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 37min Aircraft CRJ/343
United Airlines/Lufthansa
UA5012/LH9051

Departing

CRW 2:33 PM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 10hr 47min Aircraft DH2/777
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA5012/UA989

Departing

CRW 2:33 PM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 10hr 47min Aircraft DH2/777
US Airways/American Airlines
US4824/AA704

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH8/332
US Airways/airberlin
US4824/AB9258

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH8/332
US Airways/Finnair
US4824/AY4111

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH8/332
US Airways/British Airways
US4824/BA2304

Departing

CRW 11:59 AM

Arriving

FRA 7:20 AM
Flight time 13hr 21min Aircraft DH8/332