Flights from Charleston to Burlington

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Charleston and Burlington airports and terminals

Airports in Charleston WV, US

Charleston
  • 1

    Yeager Airport (CRW)

    Distance from City Center: 2.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Burlington VT, US

Burlington
  • 1

    International Airport (BTV)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Plattsburgh International Airport (PBG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Burlington Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/517/230517/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-South-Burlington-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1285 Williston Rd Map
3.4 / 5 148 reviews
From
$85

Burlington value hotel with free airport shuttle, breakfast and Wi-FiThe La Quinta Inn and Suites Burlington provides easy access to Interstate 89, the University of Vermont and the Burlington... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/229/6229/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Windjammer-Inn-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1076 Williston Road Map
3.6 / 5 61 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$101

...The Burlington International Airport is a short drive away from the Best Western Windjammer Inn & Conference Center.... The Best Western Windjammer Inn & Conference Center offers a free airport... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/662/87662/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Burlington-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1117 Williston Road Map
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$118

...Tree by Hilton Hotel Burlington is near downtown Burlington and the Burlington International Airport.... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/130/49130/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BURLINGTON-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1068 Williston Road Map
3.9 / 5 63 reviews
From
$112

...The Holiday Inn Burlington is just off Interstate 89 and minutes from downtown Burlington, Lake Champlain and the Burlington International Airport.... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/767181/2631759-Anchorage-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
108 Dorset Street Map
2.8 / 5 74 reviews
From
$79

...Very close to Downtown -Colleges and the Airport.... More

From
$79

Charleston to Burlington Intro 7

It has never been easier to find cheap Charleston to Burlington flights. Orbitz has some of the best deals around to save you more money on your flight, hotel, and vacation package for the trip you have been waiting for.

Plan Your Charleston to Burlington Flights on the Go

Orbitz offers cutting-edge mobile tools that let you search and book flights anywhere. All you need is a smartphone or mobile device to find discounts on flights from Charleston to Burlington. Use the app to check to make sure your flight is on time or book a last-minute cheap hotel room.

Get the Best Deals on Charleston to Burlington Flights

Finding great deals on flights from Charleston to Burlington is a snap with Orbitz. With our guaranteed low prices, you don’t have to worry if you are getting the best prices on air tickets, hotels, and cruises. And with all that money you saved, you can enjoy your Burlington vacation even more.

Pile Up Miles With Discount Air Tickets

Not only can you find great bargains on Charleston to Burlington flights, but you can rack up frequent flyer miles on the flights too. Enter your frequent flyer number on qualified flights when booking for Orbitz to see the miles pile up in your account.

Flight Alerts Keep You Informed

Stay on top of the latest updates for flights from Charleston to Burlington. We send you free email and mobile alerts to keep you informed about delays to Charleston to Burlington flights.