Flights from Casper to Jacksonville

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Casper and Jacksonville airports and terminals

Airports in Casper WY, US

Casper
  • 1

    Casper Airport (CPR)

    Distance from City Center: 8.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Jacksonville NC, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Albert J Ellis (OAJ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Jacksonville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/031/478031/69481597-Comfort-Suites-New-Bern-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1006 Old Cherry Point Map
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$89

The Comfort Suites of New Bern offers convenient access to many local attractions, shopping and dining options, including Tryon Palace Gardens, The Birthplace of Pepsi Cola and New Bern Mall. Each... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/949/261949/2631759-BridgePointe-Hotel-and-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
101 Howell Rd Map
3.7 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay Sunday Save 5%
  • Stay Sunday Save 5%
From
$62

...We are only a mile and a half from the Coastal Carolina Regional Airport, five minutes from the Civil War Battle Site, and only 20 minutes from Cherry Point Marine Corp Air Station. More

From
$62
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/208/315208/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-New-Bern-Riverfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
100 Middle Street Map
3.5 / 5 30 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$88

Book your stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Bern - Riverfront, where a friendly staff member is waiting to greet you with a freshly baked chocolate-chip walnut cookie. Our hotel in New... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/549/1549/2631759-Courtyard-New-Bern-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
218 East Front Street Map
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$109

...You'll also enjoy inviting, flexible spaces where you can work or relax, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard technology.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/050/283050/69481597-Ramada-Jacksonville-Other-2-LP.jpg
603 N Marine Blvd Map
2.7 / 5 172 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$59

Refresh at this Ramada Jacksonville hotel conveniently located off Highway 17 near New River Air Station, golfing at Bear Trail Golf Course, exotic aquatic animals at North Carolina Aquarium,... More

From
$59

Casper to Jacksonville Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from Casper to Jacksonville with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from Casper to Jacksonville, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for Casper to Jacksonville Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for Casper to Jacksonville flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from Casper to Jacksonville, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for Casper to Jacksonville flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.