Flights from Cape Town to Aberdeen

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Cape Town and Aberdeen airports and terminals

Airports in Cape Town , ZA

Cape Town
  • 1

    Cape Town Int'l Airport (CPT)

    Distance from City Center: 10.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Aberdeen , GB

Aberdeen
  • 1

    Aberdeen-Dyce airport (ABZ)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Aberdeen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/087/247087/2241284-Speedbird-Inn-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aberdeen Airport Map
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book now and SAVE 10%
  • Book now and SAVE 10%
From
$62

The closest hotel to Aberdeen Airport, Speedbird Inn offers great value and convenient accommodation for anyone traveling to and from Aberdeen.... More

From
$62
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/1072021/2631759-Courtyard-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Argyll Way, Aberdeen Airport, Dyce Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$71

Aberdeen may be steeped in history, but as one of the worlds leading business hubs, its quickly becoming known for more than its beautiful buildings. Chosen to debut the brands new European design... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/797/6797/2631759-Thistle-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Argyll Road Map
3.8 / 5 8 reviews
  • Book in advance and SAVE!
  • Book in advance and SAVE!
From
$72

...Thistle Aberdeen Airport is waiting to welcome you whether you're one of the 3 million passengers who use Aberdeen Airport every year, or simply enjoying a weekend break in the Granite City....... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/649/122649/2631759-Travelodge-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Burnside Drive Map
2.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$57

Follow the A96 towards Inverness. Turn right at the roundabout next to McDonalds onto the A947. At the 2nd roundabout turn right and the hotel is the 2nd turning on the right... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/479/67479/2631759-Travelodge-Aberdeen-Bucksburn-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
A96 Inverurie Road Map
2.4 / 5 5 reviews
From
$57

...Travelling from the South; follow the signs for Inverness / Aberdeen airport.... More

From
$57

Cape Town to Aberdeen Intro 35

Cape Town to Aberdeen flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from Cape Town to Aberdeen

Cheap airfares are available on flights from Cape Town to Aberdeen. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from Cape Town to Aberdeen at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your Cape Town to Aberdeen flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your Cape Town to Aberdeen flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from Cape Town to Aberdeen, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.