Flights from Canton to Moab

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Canton and Moab airports and terminals

Airports in Canton OH, US

Canton
  • 1

    Akron-Canton Regional Airport (CAK)

    Distance from City Center: 8.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hopkins International Airport (CLE)

    Distance from City Center: 48 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Moab UT, US

Moab
  • 1

    Canyonlands Field Airport (CNY)

    Distance from City Center: 16.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Moab Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/393/28393/69481597-Days-Inn-Moab-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
426 North Main Street Map
2.4 / 5 38 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$119

...Transportation Canyonlands Field Airport (17.7 mi/28.5 km).... Book an unforgettable sight-seeing flight or rock climbing trip.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/489/11489/2241284-Motel-6-Moab-UT-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
1089 North Main St Map
3.0 / 5 87 reviews
From
$119

...Transportation Canyonlands Field Airport (16.8 mi/27 km).... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/277/42277/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Canyonlands-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
16 S Main Street Map
4.1 / 5 13 reviews
From
$219

...Moab Canyonlands Field Airport (18 mi/29 km).... More

From
$219
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/058/36058/2631759-Sleep-Inn-Moab-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1051 S. Main Street Map
3.6 / 5 44 reviews
From
$149

...Moab-Canyonlands Field Airport (19.5 mi/31.5 km)  Walker Field Airport (115 mi/180 km).... More

From
$149

Flights to Moab

Canton Airport Information

To find the cheapest flights from Canton, go to Orbitz.com. You will get to book your air tickets at Akron-Canton Regional Airport, located in Green City and 15 minutes from Downtown Akron. It is 10 miles northwest of Canton, 10 miles southeast of Akron and 10 miles northeast of Massillon. This commercial airport is Class C and has two runways. The airlines that serve it include Frontier, AirTran, Southwest, Delta, United Express and US Airways.

Canton Parking Information

There is a free waiting area for drop-offs and pickups. The daily maximum cost of short-term parking is $13 and for long-term it's $45 per week. Orbitz.com can help you get economy parking at $35 per week.

Canton Airport Ground Transport Information

For public transport, there is the SARTA line, also known as the Stark Area Regional Transit Authority. Route 81 services can deliver you to Akron and Canton via Interstate 77 and Akron Metro Regional Transit route 110. You can catch the Metro train service to the airport from Cascade Plaza in Akron five times a day at a minimum of $1.25. Bus 81 during the week and 81L on Saturday will transport you from Akron or Canton at $1.50. Orbitz.com will even arrange for taxi rides, which cost approximately $45.

Restaurants in Akron-Canton Regional Airport

356 Fighter Group is one nearby restaurant that is located on the side of Shuffle St., which borders the airport. This restaurant has family foods and offers bar services. In North Canton, which is a quick five minute drive down I-77, you can eat at places such as Outback, Five Guys Burgers and Fries, Bravo!, and other sit-down restaurants. For quick food, you can stop at McDonalds, Taco Bell, and Swenson's, which are all located on North Main Street, just minutes from the airport. Use Orbitz.com to find terrific restaurants as well as affordable flights from Canton.

Canyonlands Field Airport in Moab

If your travel plans include a trip to Moab, Utah, search for accommodations, cheap flights to Moab and more on Orbitz.com. Passengers arriving in Moab land at Canyonland Fields, a regional airport with daily service to and from Denver, Colorado, on Great Lakes Airlines. This airport is conveniently located just 16 miles north of Moab on Highway 191. There are no international flights to or from this airport.

Getting into Moab

Once you arrive at the airport, you can take a taxi or ride with one of the local shuttle companies, such as Coyote Shuttle or Roadrunner Shuttle. Enterprise also has car rental facilities at Canyonlands Field, and you can book your vehicle ahead of time on Orbitz.com.

Moab Weather Conditions

Moab is high desert country, so summer has extremely high temperatures in the day and cooler temperatures at night. Low humidity makes morning the best time for hiking and other outdoor activities during the summer. Winters tend to be mild at the lower elevations, while snow is common in the higher elevations. January temperatures range from the high teens to the low 40s, while July temperatures range between the 60s and high 90s.

Things to Do in Moab

In the Moab area, Arches National Park and Canyonlands National Park are two of the most popular attractions, with visitors from all over the world. Visitors can enjoy hiking, horseback riding, and camping in the area. Indoor attractions include the Film Museum at Red Cliffs Ranch and the Museum of Moab. For outdoor adventures in Utah's Canyon Country, book cheap flights to Moab on Orbitz.com.