Flights from Cancun to St Petersburg

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Cancun and St Petersburg airports and terminals

Airports in Cancun , MX

Cancun
  • 1

    Cancun Airport (CUN)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in St Petersburg , RU

St Petersburg
  • 1

    Pulkovo Airport (LED)

    Distance from City Center: 9.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured St Petersburg Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/763631/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-ST-PETERSBURG-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Startovaya 6 LIT A Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$59

...Part of the multi-functional Airport.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/332/187332/2631759-Park-Inn-by-Radisson-Pulkovskaya-St-Petersburg-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Pobedy Square 1 Map
3.3 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$63

Serving as a St. Petersburg airport hotel, Park Inn Pulkovskaya, situated on beautiful Moskovsky Avenue, also offers guests access to downtown St. Petersburg.... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/793/347793/2631759-Holiday-Inn-STPETERSBURG-MOSKOVSKYE-V-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Moskovsky Prospekt 97a Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$63

...Our high-rise hotel is a 20-minute taxi ride from Pulkovo Airport in a peaceful central St. Petersburg district.... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/017/211017/2631759-Asteria-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Fontanka Embankment 71 Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$89

...LED-St Petersburg- 1 MI S More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/347/211347/2631759-Arkadia-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
58a Moika River Embankment Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$129

...LED-Saint Petersburg-0 mi SW More

From
$129

Flights to St Petersburg

Airports in Cancun

Flights originating from Cancun are handled by Cancun International Airport. Orbitz.com makes it easy to find cheap flights from Cancun using the travel planner tool. The airport is located approximately 12 miles from the city's hotel zone. From the airport, it is about a 20 minute drive by car to reach local hotels. Numerous airlines serve the airport, including Air Canada, Air Europa, Air France, Air Transit, American Airlines, British Airways, Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines, JetBlue Airways, and US Airways.

Parking at Cancun International Airport

Parking is available at the airport near the main entrance. The cost for parking is 24 pesos per hour. The daily rate of 150 pesos applies after six hours.

Transportation at Airports in Cancun

A public transit bus system services the airport and the local hotel zone. Other transportation options include hotel shared shuttles and taxi services. Cancun International Airport is located approximately 25 minutes from Cancun and 45 minutes from Playa del Carmen. Travelers can also opt to book budget car rentals through Orbitz.com.

Restaurants at Cancun Airports

Travelers who are looking for a fast bite to eat or breakfast before their departing flight from Cancun will find that there are several options, including Burger King, Colombian Coffee, Domino's Pizza, Peking Xpress, Starbucks Coffee, and Guacamole Grill. Locating cheap flights from Cancun is convenient and easy with Orbitz.com.

Pulkovo Airport Information

For cheap flights to St Petersburg via Polkovo airport, use Orbitz.com. Polkovo airport is located 20 km southwest of the city center. Globus, Lufthansa, Aeroflot, Scandinavian Airlines and UTair are just some of the carriers you will find at the airport.

Transportation From Pulkovo Airport

Shuttle buses, car rentals and city buses are the main means of transport from the airport. If you want to get to the city center, you need to take shuttle buses K3, 39A, K113 found at Pulkovo terminal two. To get to the metro station from terminal 1, take shuttle bus K39. However, if you prefer using car rentals, Hertz, Sixt and Avis are available.

Weather in St Petersburg

St Petersburg has a humid continental climate with an average temperature of 42 degrees Fahrenheit. The city has a frost-free period of 135 days. July is the warmest month with an average of 72 degrees Fahrenheit. The best times to travel and get cheap flights to St Petersburg are in March, November and late August. Orbitz.com can also direct you to hotels offering discount sales.

Flight schedule for flights from Cancun to St Petersburg on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

CUN 9:35 PM

Arriving

LED 9:00 PM
Condor/Lufthansa
DE3157/LH1438
Aircraft 767/32A Flight time 15hr 25min