Flights from Cali to Los Angeles

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30

Leaving Wed, Mar 30

Returning options:

31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Cali to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

CLO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, May 25 - Fri, Jun 10

Round-trip

Departure:

CLO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 18

Round-trip

Departure:

CLO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Apr 10

Round-trip

Cali and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in Cali , CO

Cali
  • 1

    Alfonso B. Aragon Airport (CLO)

    Distance from City Center: 5.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 130 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$152

...Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport.... Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business... More

From
$152
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$149

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$149
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 15 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$169

The NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.7 / 5 46 reviews
From
$89

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/69481597-The-Concourse-Hotel-at-LAX-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.5 / 5 371 reviews
From
$119

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Less than one mile from the Los Angeles International Airport, The Concourse Hotel... More

From
$119

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Cali to Los Angeles

Leave
Wed, Mar 30
Cali
(CLO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Mon, May 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Cali
(CLO)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $4.48

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Cali to Los Angeles

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Cali
(CLO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Tue, Aug 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Cali
(CLO)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $4.67

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Cali to Los Angeles

Leave
Wed, May 25
Cali
(CLO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Fri, Jun 10
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Cali
(CLO)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.65

Flights to Los Angeles

Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport

Orbitz.com finds flights from Cali to any destination in the world. The Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport is located on Palmira, in Valle Del Cauca, Columbia-approximately 17 miles from the center of Cali. It serves more passengers each year than any other Colombian airport and has hubs for 12 airlines, including American Airlines, Copa Airlines, LAN Colombia and TACA Airlines. Orbitz.com searches flights from all of the airlines to find you good deals and cheap air tickets.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to park your car while you travel, the airport has one long-term parking lot just across from the terminal. You can also take a taxi to the airport from Cali for approximately $25. Buses also regularly run between Cali and the airport, and fare are is only $2.25, making it the cheapest way to get to the airport. If you need transportation once you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can also help you reserve a rental car, and if you purchase your rental car and your flight together in a package, you'll save even more money.

Dining at the Airport

If you don't have time to eat before you leave for the airport, don't worry. There are a variety of dining options available. You can grab a drink and a quick snack at Dunkin Donuts or the Air Coffee Bar. If you want a full meal, he Carabelle restaurant, the Ricuras restaurant and Café Mulato all have a variety of selections. When you use Orbitz.com to find flights from Cali, all of your travel details are handled for you.

Los Angeles International Airport

Los Angeles is a popular destination for travel. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Los Angeles. The site features a search engine that looks at a variety of major airlines to locate low cost airfares. The Los Angeles International Airport sits 15 miles southwest of downtown Los Angeles on World Way. Many airlines service the Los Angeles Airport, including US Airways, Southwest, Virgin Atlantic, American Airlines, Delta and Continental. Orbitz.com can help travelers book the best deals.

Transportation from the Los Angeles International Airport

Travelers have a variety of options for ground transportation from the airport. The LAX shuttle offers transport to most major hotels in the area for a small charge. Public buses and light rail systems charge a flat fee depending on the destination. Rental cars can be obtained through Orbitz.com at discount prices, and taxis offer metered services throughout the city.

Weather in Los Angeles

Los Angeles boasts very mild climate year-round. Winter temperatures rarely go below 50°F. Summers average temperatures stay around 85°F.

Los Angeles Attractions

Los Angeles offers its visitors a wide variety of things to do. The Getty Center museum displays famous pieces by Van Gogh, Monet and Cezanne and features a botanical garden with flowers from the region. The Walt Disney concert hall provides symphonies and musical concerts throughout the year. The concert hall also houses a theater for dramatic productions. The Natural History Museum of Los Angeles features a dinosaur hall with three t-rex specimens and other dinosaur exhibits. Orbitz.com can help travelers locate the top sales on area attractions and cheap flights to Los Angeles, which is great for the budget traveler.