Flights from Calgary to London

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Calgary to London

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YYC

Arrival:

YXU

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

YYC

Arrival:

YXU

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Fri, Feb 26

Round-trip

Calgary and London airports and terminals

Airports in Calgary AB, CA

Calgary
  • 1

    Calgary International Airport (YYC)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in London ON, CA

London
  • 1

    London International Airport (YXU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg Airport (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 55.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured London Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/258/53258/69481597-Knights-Inn-London-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
1739 Dundas St E Map
2.3 / 5 9 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$47

...This hotel is located just five minutes from downtown and London International Airport.... The Knights Inn London Airport hotel is centrally located within walking distance to restaurants and... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/605/43605/2631759-Hilton-London-Ontario-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
300 King Street Map
3.9 / 5 19 reviews
From
$91

...This London, ON hotel is located just 15 km from the London International Airport (YXU), three blocks from Via Rail Station, the Greyhound Bus Terminal, and minutes from the 401 Highway.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/544/280544/2631759-Ivey-Spencer-Leadership-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
551 Windermere Road Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$78

Located in London Ontario- Spencer Leadership Centre is situated on 30 parkland acres near the heart of the city centre and is just 15 minutes from London International Airport.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/506/238506/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-LONDON-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
824 Exeter Road Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$89

...The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near highways 402 & 401 @ Exeter Road; 10 minutes from London International Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/776/3776/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Stoneridge-Inn-Conference-Centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6675 Burtwistle Ln Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$73

...St. Thomas, Ingersoll, and Aylmer are located near our London hotel, and the London International Airport YXU is just a short drive away.... More

From
$73

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Calgary to London

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Calgary
(YYC)
London
(YXU)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Mar 19
London
(YXU)
Calgary
(YYC)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.55

Best one-week trip in March from Calgary to London

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Calgary
(YYC)
London
(YXU)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Mar 19
London
(YXU)
Calgary
(YYC)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.55

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Calgary to London

Leave
Sat, Apr 16
Calgary
(YYC)
London
(YXU)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Apr 23
London
(YXU)
Calgary
(YYC)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.55

Best one-week trip in April from Calgary to London

Leave
Sat, Apr 16
Calgary
(YYC)
London
(YXU)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Apr 23
London
(YXU)
Calgary
(YYC)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.55

Calgary to London Intro 7

It has never been easier to find cheap Calgary to London flights. Orbitz has some of the best deals around to save you more money on your flight, hotel, and vacation package for the trip you have been waiting for.

Plan Your Calgary to London Flights on the Go

Orbitz offers cutting-edge mobile tools that let you search and book flights anywhere. All you need is a smartphone or mobile device to find discounts on flights from Calgary to London. Use the app to check to make sure your flight is on time or book a last-minute cheap hotel room.

Get the Best Deals on Calgary to London Flights

Finding great deals on flights from Calgary to London is a snap with Orbitz. With our guaranteed low prices, you don’t have to worry if you are getting the best prices on air tickets, hotels, and cruises. And with all that money you saved, you can enjoy your London vacation even more.

Pile Up Miles With Discount Air Tickets

Not only can you find great bargains on Calgary to London flights, but you can rack up frequent flyer miles on the flights too. Enter your frequent flyer number on qualified flights when booking for Orbitz to see the miles pile up in your account.

Flight Alerts Keep You Informed

Stay on top of the latest updates for flights from Calgary to London. We send you free email and mobile alerts to keep you informed about delays to Calgary to London flights.