Flights from Caen to Spokane

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Caen and Spokane airports and terminals

Airports in Caen , FR

Caen
  • 1

    Le Havre Airport (LEH)

    Distance from City Center: 31.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Carpiquet Airport (CFR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    St Gatien Airport (DOL)

    Distance from City Center: 26.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Spokane WA, US

Spokane
  • 1

    Spokane International Airport (GEG)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Spokane Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/392/5392/69481597-Ramada-at-Spokane-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
8909 West Airport Drive Map
3.7 / 5 64 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of parking
From
$77

Full-service hotel at Spokane airport with restaurant, bar and pool Travelers coming and going from the Spokane International Airport enjoy a full-service hotel across the street from their... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/832/7832/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Peppertree-Airport-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3711 S Geiger Boulevard Map
3.7 / 5 44 reviews
  • Save 18% on your stay
  • Save 18% on your stay
From
$79

Free shuttle to Spokane airport from mid-size hotel Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn is an Interstate 90 hotel close to Spokane International Airport and Fairchild Air Force Base.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/000/67000/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Spokane-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9015 W HIGHWAY 2 Map
4.3 / 5 10 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$100

The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport hotel in Spokane, Washington is only half a mile from the Spokane Airport with 24-hour complimentary shuttle service provided.... More

From
$100
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/440/266440/69481597-Days-Inn-Suites-Airway-HeightsSpokane-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
1215 South Garfield Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Save 20% on your stay
  • Save 20% on your stay
From
$58

...Use the business center computer workstation to check flight information and print out boarding passes.... Airway Heights hotel with free airport transfer and breakfast Located near Fairchild... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/162/59162/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SPOKANE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
1616 S. Windsor Drive Map
3.9 / 5 14 reviews
From
$80

...Park, Stay, Fly & Shuttle from Holiday Inn Spokane Airport !... The hotel is a full service hotel serving the communities of Spokane, Spokane Valley, Airway Heights, Cheney and Spokane... More

From
$80

Caen to Spokane Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Caen to Spokane to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Caen to Spokane flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Caen to Spokane disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Caen to Spokane flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Caen to Spokane with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Caen to Spokane flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.