Flights from Burlington to Denver

Selected fares from Burlington to Denver

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BTV

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

BTV

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

BTV

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

BTV

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

BTV

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16

Leaving Wed, Sep 16

Returning options:

17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Denver Flight + Hotel packages

Burlington and Denver airports and terminals

Airports in Burlington VT, US

Burlington
  • 1

    International (BTV)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Plattsburgh International (PBG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Burlington to Denver

Leave
Sat, Sep 12
Burlington
(BTV)
Denver
(DEN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 13
Denver
(DEN)
Burlington
(BTV)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Burlington to Denver

Leave
Mon, Sep 28
Burlington
(BTV)
Denver
(DEN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sat, Oct 3
Denver
(DEN)
Burlington
(BTV)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.16

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Burlington to Denver

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Burlington
(BTV)
Denver
(DEN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Denver
(DEN)
Burlington
(BTV)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.16

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Burlington to Denver

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Burlington
(BTV)
Denver
(DEN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Denver
(DEN)
Burlington
(BTV)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.16

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Burlington to Denver

Leave
Mon, Nov 23
Burlington
(BTV)
Denver
(DEN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Denver
(DEN)
Burlington
(BTV)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $6.62

Flights to Denver

Finding Cheap Flights From Burlington

Searching airlines for bargains on air tickets is a time-consuming task for individuals. Orbitz.com takes on this task for you while saving you money and time. Orbitz can find the cheap flights from Burlington you have been waiting for. It compares the rates of several airlines at one time, so you can compare those rates and choose the one that fits your budget and needs.

Burlington Airport Information

The Burlington International Airport provides air service to Burlington. Located at 1200 Airport Drive, it is located near downtown, just a few miles from Interstate 89. The airport is served by several airlines, including Delta, United, JetBlue, US Airways, and Porter. At Orbtiz.com, you can search and compare the rates on these airlines.

Airport Parking Information

A covered parking garage is conveniently located near the terminals and has a fee of $1 for the first hour, $2 for the second and third hours, and a $12 daily rate. A cell phone lot has recently been opened, allowing drivers waiting to pick up an arriving passenger to park for free.

Transportation to the Airport

Ground transportation to the airport is provided by car rentals, taxis, and buses. The taxi rates are metered and vary by your pickup point and by the taxi company. Orbitz.com can help you with your car rental by showing the rates of the rental companies so that you get the best rate available.

Airport Restaurant Information

The Terminal Snack Bar offers travelers a quick snack for those in a rush, and One Flight Up Restaurant offers sit-down meals, including breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Check with Orbitz.com when searching for cheap flights from Burlington and ground transportation. You will save time and money.

Denver Airport Information

Many of the major domestic and international carriers offer relatively cheap flights to Denver International Airport, the primary airport serving the greater Denver area. The airport is roughly 28 miles east of downtown Denver and a little over an hour from the closest major ski resort. Whether you're coming into town on business or for a ski vacation, be sure to use Orbitz.com to reserve your flights and hotel.

Ground Transportation in Denver

The RTD bus is the primary means of public transportation in and around Denver, so most visitors use a private car service, share-a-ride shuttle or taxi to get into town. Many of the large hotels also offer free shuttle service to and from the Denver airport, and there are chartered shuttles and buses to take you to the outlying ski resorts. A cab from the airport to the downtown area will cost you between $60 and $70, so you might be better off using Orbitz.com to add a rental car to your low-fare ticket purchase.

Denver Area Weather Information

The summer months are mild in Denver, with average temperatures ranging from the low 60s to the mid-80s. The average winter temperatures in Denver range from the teens to the low 40s, and you can expect anywhere from 22 to 61 inches of snow each season. Layer your clothes in the summer to accommodate mild and warm temperatures, but be sure to bundle up in the winter.

What to Do in Denver

Although the city has its share of high-end eateries, historic landmarks, museums and shopping venues, the Denver lifestyle is all about the great outdoors. Denver has more than 4,000 acres of traditional parks and 14,000 acres of mountain parks to keep outdoor enthusiasts engaged. Enjoy your stay, and don't forget to use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Denver for your next Colorado vacation.

Flight schedule for flights from Burlington to Denver on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BTV 6:05 AM

Arriving

DEN 9:33 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL3580/DL1511
Aircraft CR9/320 Flight time 5hr 28min

Departing

BTV 6:00 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:21 AM
Delta Air Lines/United Airlines
DL6252/UA1935
Aircraft CR7/738 Flight time 6hr 21min

Departing

BTV 6:00 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:35 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL6252/DL2594
Aircraft CR7/320 Flight time 6hr 35min

Departing

BTV 6:47 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:12 AM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA3382/UA1729
Aircraft ER4/739 Flight time 6hr 25min

Departing

BTV 6:00 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:14 AM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA4909/UA1529
Aircraft DH4/752 Flight time 7hr 14min

Departing

BTV 6:00 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:18 AM
Delta Air Lines/United Airlines
DL6252/UA744
Aircraft CR7/320 Flight time 7hr 18min

Departing

BTV 6:47 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
United Airlines/American Airlines
UA3382/AA2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 49min

Departing

BTV 6:47 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
United Airlines/US Airways
UA3382/US2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 49min

Departing

BTV 8:05 AM

Arriving

DEN 1:28 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA4649/AA466
Aircraft E75/321 Flight time 7hr 23min

Departing

BTV 8:05 AM

Arriving

DEN 1:28 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA4649/US466
Aircraft E75/321 Flight time 7hr 23min

Departing

BTV 8:05 AM

Arriving

DEN 1:28 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US4649/AA466
Aircraft E75/321 Flight time 7hr 23min

Departing

BTV 8:05 AM

Arriving

DEN 1:28 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US4649/US466
Aircraft E75/321 Flight time 7hr 23min

Departing

BTV 10:16 AM

Arriving

DEN 2:22 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA3792/UA1962
Aircraft CR7/752 Flight time 6hr 6min