Flights from Buffalo to Shenyang

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Buffalo and Shenyang airports and terminals

Airports in Buffalo NY, US

Buffalo
  • 1

    Buffalo Niagara Int'l (BUF)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Niagara Falls International (IAG)

    Distance from City Center: 15.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Shenyang , CN

Shenyang
  • 1

    Shenyang Airport (SHE)

    Distance from City Center: 21.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Shenyang

Buffalo Niagara International Airport

With more than 100 flights taking off from its runways every day, the Buffalo Niagara International Airport is the most popular airport for people living in the area. Orbitz.com can help you find flights from Buffalo that leave any day and reach any destination of your choosing. The airport is less than 10 miles from the Buffalo city limits and around a 30-minute drive from downtown. Delta, jetBlue, United, and American Airlines are just a few of the carriers offering international and domestic flights from this airport.

Getting to the Airport

In addition to driving, the Buffalo Niagara International Airport offers several other transportation options. Taxis and limousines let you skip the long-term parking and get to the airport quickly. Renting a limo might cost more than $100, while a taxi ride can cost $20 or less. Several shuttles depart from local hotels, such as the Holiday Inn and the Hyatt Regency. Even if you do not stay at the hotel, some hotels will let you ride the shuttle for a small fee.

Parking Your Vehicle

The Buffalo Niagara International Airport has several long-term parking areas. The cost ranges from $10 to $13 per day, depending on the lot. The preferred long-term parking area charges $78 for one week, while the other lots charge $50-55 for a week of parking.

Restaurants at the Airport

If you have some free time available, you can have a drink or get a snack from one of the on-site restaurants before getting in the air. The Coffee Beanery, Lake Erie Grille, Jake's Bistro & News, and Blue Zone are a few of the more popular options. Orbitz.com can make planning your trip easier by helping you find great and inexpensive flights from Buffalo.

Shenyang Taoxian International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Shenyang, check out Orbitz.com. The site can help you find sales on flights and hotel rooms. Just plug your flight details into the site's interface, and you'll receive a offers from multiple carriers. You'll be able to find the low cost that you're looking for. Flights to Shenyang arrive at Shenyang Taoxian International Airport. The airport is located 12.5 miles from the city center. The airlines serving the airport provide domestic and international flights to cities including Tokyo, Dubai and Frankfurt.

Transportation from Shenyang Taoxian International Airport

If you take a taxi from the airport to the city center, you'll get there in about 40 minutes at a cost of about 80 CNY, or $12.50. A shuttle bus travels from the airport to the city center every hour, making several major stops along the way. The ticket price is 15 CNY, or $2.35. You can also take a rental car from the airport. If you reserve the car when you make your flight reservations with Orbitz.com, you'll save yourself time and hassle when you arrive.

Weather in Shenyang

Shenyang's climate is characterized by seasonal extremes. Summers in Shenyang are hot and humid, with temperatures in the mid-90s. Winters tend to very cold and dry, with temperatures dipping as low as 5° F. Monsoon seasons, which occur during the transition from spring to summer and summer to winter, typically bring heavy rain and flooding.

Things to Do in Shenyang

When you're in Shenyang, check out the Shenyang International Horticultural Expo Garden for an amazing look at the regional vegetation. The Shenyang Botanical Garden is another popular spot for garden lovers. Book your cheap flights to Shenyang with Orbitz.com so that you can start enjoying this beautiful city.