Flights from Buenos Aires to Maceio

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5

Leaving Sat, Mar 5

Returning options:

6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Buenos Aires to Maceio

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

MCZ

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

MCZ

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

MCZ

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

MCZ

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Buenos Aires and Maceio airports and terminals

Airports in Buenos Aires , AR

Buenos Aires
  • 1

    Ministro Pistarini Airport (EZE)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Arpt. Jorge Newbery Airport (AEP)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Maceio AL, BR

Maceio
  • 1

    Palmares Airport (MCZ)

    Distance from City Center: 12 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Maceio Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/191/819191/2241284-Hotel-Sete-Coqueiros-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Dr. Antonio Gouveia, 1335 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Last minute, 10% off per night
  • Last minute, 10% off per night
From
$73

...The Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport is a 30 minute drive from Coqueuros.... More

From
$73

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Buenos Aires to Maceio

Leave
Sat, Mar 5
Buenos Aires
(AEP)
Maceio
(MCZ)
GOL
GOL
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Maceio
(MCZ)
Buenos Aires
(AEP)
GOL
GOL
Earn $6.75

Flights to Maceio

Ministro Pistarini Airport

Travelers looking to book flights from Buenos Aires can use Orbitz.com to find the best deals. Orbitz.com's special search engine compares airline prices to locate the lowest airfares to and from Ministro Pistarini Airport, the major international airport that services Buenos Aires. It is located just 22 miles from the city center on Au Ezeiza - Canuelas. Thirty-four airlines fly into the Ministro Pistarini Airport, including United Airlines, TAM Airlines, KLM, Delta and American Airlines.

Parking at the Airport

Long- and short-term parking areas are available for travelers at the airport. Fees are charged by the hour or by the day. The parking areas are a short walking distance from the terminal. Free pickup and drop-off parking zones are available that allow you to pull over for 15 minutes.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to Ministro Pistarini AirportMany ground transportation options are available for travel to and from the airport. Orbitz.com can help travelers arrange for a rental car. Fees depend on the type of car rented and the number of days the car will be used. Taxis are available at a metered rate, and bus and train services are available for nominal fees. Many hotels offer free shuttles to and from the airport, and the airport also offers free shuttle services to area hotels. Many companies offer employees and guests private cars and limo services both to and from the airport.

Restaurants at Ministro Pistarini Airport

Travelers can enjoy several restaurants at the airport that serve coffee and a selection of breakfast items, including McDonald's and Natural Break. Orbitz.com can help you select dining options as well as book your flights from Buenos Aires.

Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport

Booking flights to Maceio, Brazil, is easy with Orbitz.com. This beautiful city, located in Alagoas, Brazil, is a popular tourist destination. Zumbi dos Palmares International Airport serves those flying into the city. It is located 16 miles from downtown Maceio and hosts numerous airlines, including Air Italy, Azul Brazilian Airlines, Gol Airlines, TAM airlines and Webjet. Orbitz.com will search these airlines to find the tickets that best fit your budget.

Ground Transportation in Maceio

Taxis are available at the airport to transport travelers into the city. If you prefer to drive, you can reserve a rental car on Orbitz.com in advance. You can use Maceio's public transportation system to get around town. Maceio Metro is the city's rapid-transit railway system. The fare is $0.75 per person, and this transit system connects Maceio with Satuba and Rio Largo, which are two nearby cities.

Weather in Maceio

Maceio is warm year round. High temperatures average 88 degrees Fahrenheit from December to March. Between April and November, highs average between 81 and 86 degrees Fahrenheit. Throughout the year, low temperatures average between 70 and 75 degrees Fahrenheit.

Things to Do in Maceio

There are numerous white, sandy beaches throughout Maceio. You can also explore a variety of historical buildings, including the Historical Institute Museum, the Cathedral of Our Lady of Pleasures and the Floriano Peixoto Palace. Book your flights to Maceio on Orbitz.com to find the best deals on tickets to this lovely city.