Flights from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23

Leaving Wed, Mar 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 27

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 19

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 22 - Thu, Apr 7

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 27

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 26

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Wed, Aug 3

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Wed, Aug 3

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Wed, Aug 3

Round-trip

Departure:

BUE

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Buenos Aires and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in Buenos Aires , AR

Buenos Aires
  • 1

    Ministro Pistarini Airport (EZE)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Arpt. Jorge Newbery Airport (AEP)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$148

...The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity.... Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$172

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$172
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$158

The BRAND NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.6 / 5 39 reviews
From
$78

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-at-Los-Angeles-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 292 reviews
From
$108

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Stay a block from LAX and relax at this first-rate business Hotel Less than one... More

From
$108

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

Leave
Wed, Mar 23
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Thu, Mar 31
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $10.44

Best one-week trip in March from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
Earn $13.11

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Buenos Aires
(AEP)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
Return
Wed, Apr 27
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Buenos Aires
(AEP)
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
Earn $9.74

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, May 12
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sat, Jun 4
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Buenos Aires
(EZE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $9.70

Fly from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

The city of Los Angeles has attractions for travelers of all ages, like Universal Studios. You can book your flight to Los Angeles from the Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE). The airport is right off the Au Ezeiza Canuelas freeway, and you can get there by taking a taxi, bus or airport shuttle. Your flight time from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles will take about 12 hours.

Attractions

If you head to nearby Anaheim, you and your family can go to Disneyland. This theme park is filled with classic Disney characters, and you can go for an adventure on one of the many Disney-themed rides. In the northwestern region of the city, you ll find Universal Studios, Hollywood, where you ll be able to go on an assortment of rides that are recreations of famous movies throughout the city. For travelers on an adults-only vacation, Universal CityWalk is a great place to go bar hopping and clubbing in the evenings.

Hints and tips

When you fly from Buenos Aires to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), you can expect the weather to be beautiful throughout the year. The average temperatures reach lows of about 60 degrees in the winter and highs of 85 degrees in the summer. There are a variety of transportation options to get you around Los Angeles, which include buses, taxis and the local train system.