Flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Buenos Aires and Antigua airports and terminals

Airports in Buenos Aires , AR

Buenos Aires
  • 1

    Ministro Pistarini Airport (EZE)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Arpt. Jorge Newbery Airport (AEP)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Antigua , AG

Antigua island
  • 1

    V.C. Bird Int'l airport (ANU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Antigua Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1076311/69481597-Trade-Winds-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$193

...Dickenson Bay Beach. With tropical gardens, it offers an outdoor pool, scenic ocean views and a free shuttle service to the beach, 9 km from V.C. Bird International Airport. The spacious,... More

From
$193
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/878/14878/2631759-Antigua-Village-Other-1-LP.jpg
St Johns Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews

...Dickenson Bay overlooking, V.C. Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/427/79427/2241284-Sandals-Grande-Antigua-Resort-amp-Spa-Luxury-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
3.8 / 5 22 reviews
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
From
$511

...Complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel are included in the room rate.... More

From
$511
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/145/65145/2241284-Grand-Pineapple-Beach-Resort-Antigua-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
PO Box 2000 Long Bay Map
3.6 / 5 9 reviews
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
From
$386

...- Airport Transfers are available upon request for additional fee.... More

From
$386
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/239743/2631759-The-Verandah-Resort-and-Spa-an-Elite-Island-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Indian Town Road Map
3.4 / 5 15 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$346

...The sightseeing, dining and shopping of historic St John's are only 30 minutes from the resort by car, as is Antigua's international airport.... More

From
$346

Buenos Aires to Antigua Intro 38

The best fares for Buenos Aires to Antigua flights are always found on Orbitz. With superior discounts and the latest innovations in mobile access, your ideal trip starts with Orbitz.

The Easy Way to Plan Travel Cheaply

We provide access to many low-cost vacation packages and travelers can mix and match airlines when scheduling their flights for the best prices and flight times. Finding cheap tickets on flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua is easy when you make Orbitz your #1 travel planner.

Book Buenos Aires to Antigua Flights With Mobile Apps

Our iPhone and Android mobile apps can be used to compare and book flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua. These apps are perfect for checking the status of flights, gate and baggage claims details, car rental rates, and for receiving alerts on special savings that are exclusive to mobile users. Mobile app users can even score great rates when booking hotel rooms. You can compare hotels, virtually view photo galleries, and check out user reviews using the app, as well as find out which ones are closest to you.

Orbitz also offers free travel updates that are sent to your email or mobile phone that notifies you of booking changes, disruptions in service, or delayed flights.

Increase Your Rewards While Enjoying Super Low Rates

Boost your points or miles for your frequent flyer program on certain Buenos Aires to Antigua flights. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when booking flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua with Orbitz and get both a low fare and travel rewards. You can enter this information in your Orbitz account profile for easy remembering in future bookings.