Flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Buenos Aires and Antigua airports and terminals

Airports in Buenos Aires , AR

Buenos Aires
  • 1

    Ministro Pistarini Airport (EZE)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Arpt. Jorge Newbery Airport (AEP)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Antigua , AG

Antigua island
  • 1

    V.C. Bird Int'l airport (ANU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Antigua Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1076311/69481597-Trade-Winds-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$202

...Dickenson Bay Beach. With tropical gardens, it offers an outdoor pool, scenic ocean views and a free shuttle service to the beach, 9 km from V.C. Bird International Airport. The spacious,... More

From
$202
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/878/14878/2631759-Antigua-Village-Other-1-LP.jpg
St Johns Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$116

...Dickenson Bay overlooking, V.C. Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/427/79427/2241284-Sandals-Grande-Antigua-Resort-amp-Spa-Luxury-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
From
$581

...Complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel are included in the room rate.... More

From
$581
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/145/65145/2241284-Grand-Pineapple-Beach-Resort-Antigua-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
PO Box 2000 Long Bay Map
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
From
$345

...- Airport Transfers are available upon request for additional fee.... More

From
$345
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/239743/2241284-The-Verandah-Resort-and-Spa-an-Elite-Island-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Indian Town Road Map
3.4 / 5 15 reviews
  • NON MOTORIZED WATERSPORTS INCLUDED
  • NON MOTORIZED WATERSPORTS INCLUDED
From
$292

...The sightseeing, dining and shopping of historic St John's are only 30 minutes from the resort by car, as is Antigua's international airport.... More

From
$292

Buenos Aires to Antigua Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Buenos Aires to Antigua flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua. We fine- tune your needs for Buenos Aires to Antigua flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Buenos Aires to Antigua. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.