Flights from Bucharest to Abuja

Selected fares from Bucharest to Abuja

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BUH

Arrival:

ABV

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 26

Round-trip

Departure:

BUH

Arrival:

ABV

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 26

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1

Leaving Sat, Aug 1

Returning options:

2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Bucharest and Abuja airports and terminals

Airports in Bucharest , RO

Bucharest
  • 1

    Baneasa (BBU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Otopeni Int'l airport (OTP)

    Distance from City Center: 9.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Abuja , NG

Abuja
  • 1

    Abuja International Airport (ABV)

    Distance from City Center: 15.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Bucharest to Abuja

Leave
Sat, Aug 1
Bucharest
(OTP)
Abuja
(ABV)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Wed, Aug 26
Abuja
(ABV)
Bucharest
(OTP)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $11.57

Bucharest to Abuja Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Bucharest to Abuja to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Bucharest to Abuja flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Bucharest to Abuja disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Bucharest to Abuja flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Bucharest to Abuja with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Bucharest to Abuja flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.