Flights from Brisbane to Launceston

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Brisbane to Launceston

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BNE

Arrival:

LST

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 17

Round-trip

Departure:

BNE

Arrival:

LST

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 6

Round-trip

Brisbane and Launceston airports and terminals

Airports in Brisbane QL, AU

Brisbane
  • 1

    Brisbane Airport (BNE)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Launceston TS, AU

Launceston
  • 1

    Devonport Airport (DPO)

    Distance from City Center: 41.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Launceston Airport (LST)

    Distance from City Center: 8.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Launceston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/481/395481/2241284-Country-Club-Tasmania-Launceston-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Country Club Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Incl Buffet Breakfast & One Round of Golf for 2
  • Incl Buffet Breakfast & One Round of Golf for 2
From
$95

The Perfect Escape Country Club Tasmania is nestled amongst picturesque grounds and bushland, yet located only minutes from Launcestons CBD. This idyllic resort is abundant with wildlife, fresh... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/1827631/2241284-Quamby-Home-Luxury-Accommodation-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
364 Beveridges Lane Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$395

...The property is conveniently located 29 kms from the centre of Launceston City via the Bass highway and 25 minutes drive from Launceston airport and only 20 mins drive from the centre of... More

From
$395

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Brisbane to Launceston

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Brisbane
(BNE)
Launceston
(LST)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Sun, Mar 6
Launceston
(LST)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.84

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Brisbane to Launceston

Leave
Sat, Apr 9
Brisbane
(BNE)
Launceston
(LST)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Sun, Apr 17
Launceston
(LST)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.72

Brisbane to Launceston Intro 31

If it is not enough that we have guaranteed low prices for Brisbane to Launceston flights, Orbitz can also integrate your hotel and car rental needs into the package. This ensures your trip goes smoothly and you get the best possible bargain.

Save Big On Hotels With Our Summer Hotel Sale When Booking Brisbane to Launceston Flights

We will get you bargain air tickets for Brisbane to Launceston flights and can save you even more with our Summer Hotel sale. You can get a discount of up to 40% when you book a hotel along with your bargain flight from Orbitz.

If You Are Going To The Beach We Can Save You Even More

When you are arranging budget flights from Brisbane to Launceston, you can save even more by staying near a beach. Orbitz Beach Hotel Deals will allow you to get as much as half off the price of an already cheap hotel. Saving money has never been this fun.

Plan A Spontaneous Trip Using Our Top Hotel and Flight Destinations

Want to know where other people are staying after flights from Brisbane to Launceston? We not only recommend top destinations, but will tell you the most popular places to stay after {origin.name} to Launceston flights.

Use Orbitz.com For Up To The Minute Hot Deals

Budget deals on flights from Brisbane to Launceston are constantly changing. You can get up-to-the-minute updates on the hottest deals on discount tickets and hotels on our website.