Flights from Brisbane to Canberra

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11

Leaving Fri, Mar 11

Returning options:

12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Brisbane to Canberra

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BNE

Arrival:

CBR

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

BNE

Arrival:

CBR

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Brisbane and Canberra airports and terminals

Airports in Brisbane QL, AU

Brisbane

Airports in Canberra AC, AU

Canberra

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Canberra Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/1346181/2241284-The-Brassey-of-Canberra-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Belmore Gardens & Macquarie Street Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Floriade Package
  • Floriade Package
From
$149

...Canberra Airport is only 10 kms away and Kingston Train Station is just 1km.... More

From
$149

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Brisbane to Canberra

Leave
Fri, Mar 11
Brisbane
(BNE)
Canberra
(CBR)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Canberra
(CBR)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.51

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Brisbane to Canberra

Leave
Fri, Mar 11
Brisbane
(BNE)
Canberra
(CBR)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Canberra
(CBR)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.51

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Brisbane to Canberra

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Brisbane
(BNE)
Canberra
(CBR)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Mon, Apr 4
Canberra
(CBR)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.56

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Brisbane to Canberra

Leave
Mon, Apr 11
Brisbane
(BNE)
Canberra
(CBR)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Canberra
(CBR)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $2.56

Brisbane to Canberra Intro 27

Planning a romantic getaway, traveling the world at last or flying out to see the kids and grandkids? Orbitz On-the-Go saves you both time and money. Our cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices leave plenty of room in your budget for the important things in life. Find same-day deals on domestic flights from Brisbane to Canberra, and bargain sales on international Brisbane to Canberra flights.

Family Matters, and So Do Cheap Tickets

Don’t miss another birthday, graduation or wedding, wherever they are. Take advantage of Orbitz On-the-Go’s discount travel planning features to save on flights from Brisbane to Canberra and Brisbane to Canberra flights. Tell them you’ll be there, every single time.

Escape to Romance

Treat yourself and the one you love to a romantic hideaway. Orbitz budget air flights from Brisbane to Canberra and Brisbane to Canberra flights can be bundled into packages for extravagant savings at spa resorts and hotels.

See the World

It’s finally your time. Go wherever the wind takes you. Orbitz On-the-Go makes dreams come true. Book low fare flights from Brisbane to Canberra, the world is at your fingertips.

Flight or Gate Changes? No Problem

Once you’ve reserved your low cost air ticket on Brisbane to Canberra flights or flights from Brisbane to Canberra, stay informed with Orbitz On-the-Go free alerts. Choose from email, voice and text notification. You’ll always know your flight status and gate number, and where and how to pick up your bags.

Interesting facts about flights from Brisbane to Canberra

    • 8 direct flights are operating from Brisbane to Canberra today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 50m.
    • Qantas flight 1545 (8:35 AM GMT, Boeing 717) is today's earliest available flight from Brisbane to Canberra.
    • Singapore Airlines flight 6438 (7:15 PM GMT, Embraer 190) is today's latest available flight from Brisbane to Canberra.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Brisbane to Canberra (Qantas flight 1545, Boeing 717) takes 1h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Brisbane to Canberra (Qantas flight 1545, Boeing 717) takes 1h 50m.
    • Flights from Brisbane Airport (BNE) to Canberra Airport (CBR) are available for this route.