Flights from Brasilia to Goiania

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Brasilia and Goiania airports and terminals

Airports in Brasilia DF, BR

Brasilia

Airports in Goiania GO, BR

Goiania

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Goiania Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/170/217170/2631759-ibis-Goiania-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Rua 21 No 154 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$54

...Located in an affluent region of the city, with easy access to the main business centers and excellent restaurants, bars and shopping centers, it is 6.2 miles (10 km) from Santa Genoveva Airport... More

From
$54

Flights to Goiania

Brasilia International Airport

Plan your trip to and from the airport on Orbitz.com, where you can find the best deals on air tickets for flight from Brasilia. The main airport in Brasilia is the Brasilia International Airport, the third-busiest airport in Brazil. It is outside of the metropolis, almost seven miles from downtown. Sixteen domestic and international airlines currently serve the airport, including American Airlines, Avianca Brazil, TAM Airlines, Delta Airlines and Webjet.

Parking at the Airport

The official parking lot of the airport can accommodate 1,034 vehicles, 81 of which are reserved for disabled passengers. Parking fees apply and are determined by the hour or by the day. Unmanned and uncovered spaces are also available inside the airport grounds.

Transportation to Brasilia International Airport

The airport is accessible by airport shuttles, buses, taxis and rental cars. The 131 airport bus line stops at Rodoferroviaria Train Station and goes back to the airport. An executive line also operates from the airport and services the Esplanade, Plano Piloto Bus Station and the North and South Hotelier sectors. Taxis are the fastest way to get to the airport, taking approximately 15 minutes to get from downtown Brasilia. You can arrange a taxi or cab rental at Orbitz.com.

Restaurants and Concessions at the Airport

Passengers with early or late flights can grab a meal before departure in one of the fast food stands or restaurants inside the airport. Some of the dining options in the airport include Giraffas, Chocolatier, Grao Café, Restaurante Favorito Express, Kopenhagen and Neper Café. Check Orbitz.com for low-fare flights from Brasilia and find more hotel and restaurant options at your selected destination.

Santa Genoveva Airport Information

You can find cheap flights to Goiânia using Orbitz.com. Santa Genoveva Airport (GYN) serves the Brazilian city of Goiânia and is located five miles from the city's center. The airlines that fly to the airport include OceanAir, TAM, Azul Brazilian, WebJet Linhas Aéreas, Trip Linhas Aéreas and GOL Transportes Aeros. GYN is also called Goiânia Airport, and over 90 percent of its flights are domestic, while the rest are inclusive of Peru, Uruguay and Argentina destinations.

Transportation from the Airport

Besides the cheap air ticket deals, Orbitz.com can also help you get a rental car for transportation to downtown or the nearby city of Brazilia. The rental cars at Goiânia Airport are provided by Hertz, Avis, Localiza and Sixt. There are also airport taxi services, which use sedans and shuttles.

Goiânia's Weather Information

Goiânia experiences a tropical climate, with a wet and a dry season. The average annual temperature is 71°F. The dry season in the city lasts from May to September, and the wet season lasts from October to April. The best time to visit is from April to September, as the weather is warm and dry.

Popular Attractions in Goiânia

Goiânia boasts many theaters, museums, parks and shopping streets. The most popular sites include the Memorial do Cerrado Museum, the Flamboyant Park, the Vaca Brava Park, the Monumento ao Bandeirante, the Rio Vermelho Theater and the Museu de arte de Goiânia. In addition to cheap flights to Goiania, Orbitz.com also offers budget accommodation deals.

Flight schedule for flights from Brasilia to Goiania on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BSB 7:04 AM

Arriving

GYN 7:40 AM
GOL
G31196
Aircraft 738 Flight time 0hr 36min

Departing

BSB 9:46 AM

Arriving

GYN 10:47 AM
TAM
JJ4717
Aircraft 320 Flight time 1hr 1min

Departing

BSB 9:46 AM

Arriving

GYN 10:47 AM
TAM
JJ9950
Aircraft 320 Flight time 1hr 1min

Departing

BSB 10:07 AM

Arriving

GYN 11:04 AM
GOL
G31274
Aircraft 738 Flight time 0hr 57min

Departing

BSB 8:20 PM

Arriving

GYN 9:15 PM
GOL
G31346
Aircraft 73G Flight time 0hr 55min