Cheap Flights from Boston

Best Anytime fares from Boston

Cheap round-trip flights from Boston

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Las Vegas Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo United Airlines $226
Boston London Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 8 airline logo Aer Lingus $817
Boston Orlando Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 16 airline logo United Airlines $210
Boston San Francisco Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5 airline logo United Airlines $266
Boston Paris Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 21 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $777
Boston Los Angeles Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo United Airlines $150
Boston Washington DC Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo jetBlue $147
Boston Chicago Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Seoul Mon, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $962
Boston Rome Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 22 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $759
Boston Cancun Fri, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $368
Boston San Juan Mon, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo American Airlines $330
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Boston

Best weekend fares to Boston

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $286
Boston London Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $753
Boston Orlando Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 airline logo jetBlue $245
Boston San Francisco Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo United Airlines $291
Boston Paris Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo British Airways $744
Boston Los Angeles Thu, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 5 airline logo United Airlines $224
Boston Washington DC Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 airline logo US Airways $174
Boston Chicago Thu, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Seoul Sun, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Rome Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,104
Boston Cancun Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23 airline logo AeroMexico $417
Boston San Juan Sat, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo American Airlines $354
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Boston

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Boston that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Boston.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Boston on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Boston on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Boston — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Boston. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Boston that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Boston, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Boston

When you book your cheap flights from Boston on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Boston when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Boston?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Boston. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Boston. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Boston and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Boston MA, US

map of airports in Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.