Flights from Boston to Wuhan

Selected fares from Boston to Wuhan

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

WUH

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boston and Wuhan airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Wuhan , CN

Wuhan
  • 1

    Wuhan Airport (WUH)

    Distance from City Center: 19.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Boston to Wuhan

Leave
Fri, Sep 4
Boston
(BOS)
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 20
Wuhan
(WUH)
Boston
(BOS)
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
Earn $8.97

Flights to Wuhan

Boston Logan International Airport

The Boston Logan International Airport is located at 1 Harborside Drive, approximately four miles from downtown Boston. Numerous airlines service the airport, including US Airways, Virgin America, JetBlue and British Airways. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from Boston. The website searches and displays your flight choices, so you can book one with a cheap rate.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, there are several parking lots available. Most of the lots cost $27 per day to park; however, the airport does have an economy parking lot that offers long-term parking for $18 per day. There are shuttles that run from all of the parking lots to the airport terminals. The subway runs from downtown Boston to the airport. The trip takes between 35 and 45 minutes and costs $2. Taxicab services from downtown Boston to the airport cost between $25 and $45, depending on the length of the trip. The Orbitz.com website has the tools you need to reserve a rental car at your destination. This way, you don't have to wait at the airport. Your car will be ready for you when you arrive.

Dining at the Airport

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights from Boston, you don't have to worry about your travel arrangements. This gives you plenty of time to grab a quick meal before you board your plane. The airport has a variety of dining options available, including Johnny Rockets, Vineyard Grille and Wolfgang Puck Gourmet Express.

Wuhan Tianhe International Airport

More than 11 million people use Wuhan Tianhe International Airport. Cheap flights to Wuhan are available through Hong Kong Express Airways, Korean Air, Lucky Air, and West Air. As airlines typically base prices on the popularity of the destination, Orbitz.com offers the cheapest prices it can find.

City Transportation Offerings

City buses in Wuhan cost less than $1 to ride, but you must typically wait in line to get a seat on one. Taxis are a far better option; although they are more expensive than a bus, you don't have to wait for an available seat. Wuhan also has several coaches that make stops near and at the airport.

Warm and Cold Weather

Wuhan can experience temperatures in the high 90s during the summer and can even top 100 degrees. The temperatures drop to the mid-30s during the winter, while the spring and fall temperatures tend to fall in the middle of the winter and summer temperatures.

What to See

If you want cheap things to see and do in Wuhan, you might visit the Donghu National Park. The Wuhan Yangtze Bridge and Wuhan Botanical Garden are also worth a visit. When it comes to cheap flights to Wuhan and reduced-price hotels, use Orbitz.com. It can also get deals for you on area attractions.

Flight schedule for flights from Boston to Wuhan on Thu, Jul 30, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/Air China
AA187/CA8209

Departing

BOS 2:15 PM

Arriving

WUH 12:20 AM
Flight time 22hr 5min Aircraft 738/320
Hainan Airlines/Air China
HU482/CA8209

Departing

BOS 5:10 PM

Arriving

WUH 12:20 AM
Flight time 19hr 10min Aircraft 787/320
Hainan Airlines/Shenzhen Airlines
HU482/ZH4939

Departing

BOS 5:10 PM

Arriving

WUH 12:20 AM
Flight time 19hr 10min Aircraft 787/320
US Airways/Air China
US187/CA8209

Departing

BOS 2:15 PM

Arriving

WUH 12:20 AM
Flight time 22hr 5min Aircraft 738/320
Air France/Air France
AF321/AF132

Departing

BOS 10:50 PM

Arriving

WUH 9:20 AM
Flight time 22hr 30min Aircraft 332/772
Delta Air Lines/Air France
DL8555/AF132

Departing

BOS 10:50 PM

Arriving

WUH 9:20 AM
Flight time 22hr 30min Aircraft 332/772
American Airlines/China Southern Airlines
AA289/CZ3580

Departing

BOS 7:15 AM

Arriving

WUH 6:30 PM
Flight time 23hr 15min Aircraft 738/738
American Airlines/China Eastern Airlines
AA289/MU3304

Departing

BOS 7:15 AM

Arriving

WUH 6:30 PM
Flight time 23hr 15min Aircraft 738/738
US Airways/China Southern Airlines
US289/CZ3580

Departing

BOS 7:15 AM

Arriving

WUH 6:30 PM
Flight time 23hr 15min Aircraft 738/738
US Airways/China Eastern Airlines
US289/MU3304

Departing

BOS 7:15 AM

Arriving

WUH 6:30 PM
Flight time 23hr 15min Aircraft 738/738
United Airlines/China Southern Airlines
UA1796/CZ660

Departing

BOS 6:55 AM

Arriving

WUH 6:55 PM
Flight time 24hr 0min Aircraft 739/787
Delta Air Lines/Air China
DL189/CA8205

Departing

BOS 9:16 AM

Arriving

WUH 7:40 PM
Flight time 22hr 24min Aircraft 319/320
Delta Air Lines/Shenzhen Airlines
DL189/ZH4935

Departing

BOS 9:16 AM

Arriving

WUH 7:40 PM
Flight time 22hr 24min Aircraft 319/320