Flights from Boston to Skopje

Selected fares from Boston to Skopje

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 21 - Sun, Jan 3

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boston and Skopje airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Skopje , MK

Skopje
  • 1

    Skopje Airport (SKP)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Skopje Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/502/37502/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SKOPJE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mosa Pijade Str. 2 Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$131

...Just ask and we'll pick you up from Skopje Airport , 25km away, with our shuttle service.... More

From
$131
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/198/271198/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Bellevue-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Str. 32, No 24 Iliden Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$58

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Bellevue is a four-star hotel, located at a distance of only eight kilometers from Skopje city center and six kilometers from Skopje airport.... More

From
$58

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Boston to Skopje

Leave
Thu, Dec 3
Boston
(BOS)
Skopje
(SKP)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun, Jan 3
Skopje
(SKP)
Boston
(BOS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $11.16

Flights to Skopje

Boston Logan International Airport

The Boston Logan International Airport is located at 1 Harborside Drive, approximately four miles from downtown Boston. Numerous airlines service the airport, including US Airways, Virgin America, JetBlue and British Airways. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from Boston. The website searches and displays your flight choices, so you can book one with a cheap rate.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, there are several parking lots available. Most of the lots cost $27 per day to park; however, the airport does have an economy parking lot that offers long-term parking for $18 per day. There are shuttles that run from all of the parking lots to the airport terminals. The subway runs from downtown Boston to the airport. The trip takes between 35 and 45 minutes and costs $2. Taxicab services from downtown Boston to the airport cost between $25 and $45, depending on the length of the trip. The Orbitz.com website has the tools you need to reserve a rental car at your destination. This way, you don't have to wait at the airport. Your car will be ready for you when you arrive.

Dining at the Airport

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights from Boston, you don't have to worry about your travel arrangements. This gives you plenty of time to grab a quick meal before you board your plane. The airport has a variety of dining options available, including Johnny Rockets, Vineyard Grille and Wolfgang Puck Gourmet Express.

Airports in Skopje

Travelers to Skopje will arrive at Skopje Alexander the Great Airport. The airport is situated approximately 22 kilometers from the downtown area. To find budget flights to Skopje, travelers can search multiple airlines at the same time on Orbitz.com. Several airlines fly into the Skopje International Airport, including Adria Airways, Air Berlin, Austrian Airlines, Croatia Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Swiss International Air Lines, and Turkish Airlines.

Transportation in Skopje

After arriving at the airport, travelers can take a taxi to their final destination. A taxi ride from the airport to Skopje will typically cost about 900 MKD. There is also a bus line that links the city to the airport and makes stops at several hotels. A one-way ticket will cost 100 MKD.

Weather Information in Skopje

The best time to visit Skopje is in the spring and fall, when temperatures are usually in the 60s and 70s. Summers in Skopje are often hot and humid, and temperatures are typically in the 90s. In some instances, temperatures may exceed 100 degrees. The winter months are often cold and snowy, with temperatures in the 30s. Travelers arriving in the winter should be prepared with warm outerwear.

Destination Highlights in Skopje

There is much to see and appreciate in Skopje, including a wealth of Ottoman-style architecture. Many of the most popular attractions in the city are located near the old bazaar. Among the top sights to see in Skopje is Kale Fortress, which offers beautiful views of the city. Visitors may also wish to see the Stone Bridge, Macedonia Square, the Parliament Building, and Feudal Tower. By searching several airlines simultaneously and using the budget travel planner on Orbitz.com, travelers can always be assured of finding the lowest prices on flights to Skopje.

Flight schedule for flights from Boston to Skopje on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BOS 11:45 PM

Arriving

SKP 7:55 PM
Turkish Airlines/Turkish Airlines
TK82/TK1005
Aircraft 343/319 Flight time 14hr 10min