Flights from Boston to San Francisco

Selected fares from Boston to San Francisco

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 21

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 21

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)