Flights from Boston to Faro

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6

Leaving Sun, Mar 6

Returning options:

7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Boston to Faro

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 28 - Wed, May 4

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 17

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 19 - Fri, Feb 26

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Fri, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 16

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

FAO

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 28 - Wed, May 4

Round-trip

Boston and Faro airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Faro , PT

Faro
  • 1

    Faro Airport (FAO)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Faro Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/1321601/2241284-Hotel-3K-Faro-Aeroporto-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Estrada do Aeroporto EN 125-10 KM 262, 2 ESQ Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews

Property highlights Free WiFi Popular facilities: Non-smoking rooms Places of interest: Faro Airport (500m) Offering an outdoor swimming pool, Hotel 3k Faro Aeroporto is located in Faro.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/606/85606/2241284-Eva-Hotel-Faro-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Avenida da Republica, 1 Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
From
$101

...This chic hotel is ideally set in the city center, placing guests within suitable access to Faro Train Station and Faro Airport and must-see attractions like the old town and Ria Formosa.... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/878/73878/2241284-Hotel-Faro-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Praca D Francisco Gomes2 Map
4.3 / 5 11 reviews
From
$105

...Suitable access to Faro Airport and Faro Train Station... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/269221/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Dom-Bernardo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rua General Teofilo da Trindade 20 Map
3.1 / 5 10 reviews
From
$53

Centrally located in the capital city of Faro, BEST WESTERN Hotel Dom Bernardo is just ten minutes from the bus and train stations and a short drive to the International Airport.... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/281/646281/2631759-Conrad-Algarve-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Estrada da Quinta do Lago Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Choice of Free Breakfast or Room Upgrade
  • Choice of Free Breakfast or Room Upgrade
From
$304

...Located just 20 minutes from Faro airport, this luxurious Portuguese hotel is home to one of Europe's most decadent Spas.... More

From
$304

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Boston to Faro

Leave
Sun, Mar 6
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Sata International
Sata International
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Sata International
Sata International
Earn $7.44

Best one-week trip in March from Boston to Faro

Leave
Sun, Mar 6
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Sata International
Sata International
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Sata International
Sata International
Earn $7.44

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Boston to Faro

Leave
Sat, Apr 16
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Sata International
Sata International
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Sata International
Sata International
Earn $8.52

Best one-week trip in April from Boston to Faro

Leave
Sat, Apr 16
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Sata International
Sata International
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Sata International
Sata International
Earn $8.52

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Boston to Faro

Leave
Sat, May 21
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Sata International
Sata International
Return
Sat, Jun 4
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Sata International
Sata International
Earn $8.72

Best one-week trip in May from Boston to Faro

Leave
Mon, May 23
Boston
(BOS)
Faro
(FAO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Mon, May 30
Faro
(FAO)
Boston
(BOS)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $9.48

Flights to Faro

Boston Logan International Airport

The Boston Logan International Airport is located at 1 Harborside Drive, approximately four miles from downtown Boston. Numerous airlines service the airport, including US Airways, Virgin America, JetBlue and British Airways. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from Boston. The website searches and displays your flight choices, so you can book one with a cheap rate.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, there are several parking lots available. Most of the lots cost $27 per day to park; however, the airport does have an economy parking lot that offers long-term parking for $18 per day. There are shuttles that run from all of the parking lots to the airport terminals. The subway runs from downtown Boston to the airport. The trip takes between 35 and 45 minutes and costs $2. Taxicab services from downtown Boston to the airport cost between $25 and $45, depending on the length of the trip. The Orbitz.com website has the tools you need to reserve a rental car at your destination. This way, you don't have to wait at the airport. Your car will be ready for you when you arrive.

Dining at the Airport

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights from Boston, you don't have to worry about your travel arrangements. This gives you plenty of time to grab a quick meal before you board your plane. The airport has a variety of dining options available, including Johnny Rockets, Vineyard Grille and Wolfgang Puck Gourmet Express.

Faro Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Faro, the popular European beach town in the Algarve region of Portugal. Visitors to Faro fly into Faro Airport, also called AeroPorto de Faro, located at Montenegro 8005, approximately three miles west of the town center. More than 30 airlines offer service from many European locations to Faro Airport, including Aer Lingus, British Airways, Ryanair and EasyJet. The airport experiences very heavy traffic in the summer months from March to October, so buying an air ticket in advance is the key to getting the lowest fare.

Faro Airport Transportation Options

Public bus service is available from the airport to the EVA Bus Terminal in the town center on the number 16 and number 14 buses. A taxi stand is located at the arrivals terminal. A taxi seating four people will cost approximately 10€ to the town center, while a taxi seating six will cost approximately 13€. The most popular ground transportation option renting a car. Rental car companies that have a desk at the airport include Avis, Hertz, Budget and Europcar.

Weather Information for Faro

Faro's summers are sunny and hot, with average temperatures from 81 to 95°F. Winter months are mild, with average temperatures from 46 to 63°F. It rarely rains in Faro during the summer season. The town experiences most of its rainfall during the winter months. Travelers who visit during the area's beach season are almost guaranteed great weather.

Popular Attractions in the Faro Area

Besides lazing on the beach, there are a number of popular area attractions to visit in Faro. Ria Formosa lagoon, the Jewish Heritage Center, the Capela dos Ossos and Faro International Motorcycle Rally are only some of the sights to see in Faro. Orbitz.com can help you find deals on admission to area attractions as well as cheap flights to Faro.