Flights from Boston to Easter Island

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boston and Easter Island airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Easter Island , CL

Easter Island
  • 1

    Mataveri Intl Airport (IPC)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Easter Island Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/724021/2631759-Tupa-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Taniera Teave s/n Map
3.6 / 5 11 reviews
From
$135

...REMARKS: Passenger must provide flight information when making the reservation in order to be picked up at the airport.... Free amenities included with each room are: airport flower reception... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/071/1172071/2631759-Hanga-Roa-Eco-Vilage-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Pont S/N Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Premium Program Amenities
  • Premium Program Amenities
From
$1,276

...Arrival and departure transfers between Mataveri airport (IPC) and the hotel are included, please contact hotel directly in order to schedule your transportation.Additional Charges: Non-Chilean... More

From
$1,276

Boston to Easter Island Intro 41

Finding cheap flights from Boston to Easter Island need never be a problem again when you put your faith in Orbitz, the online leader in discounted travel arrangements. You’ll get guaranteed low prices every time you book and be able to choose from a great selection of hotels, flight, cruises, and more.

Orbitz deals in bargains

You can have total confidence in Orbitz to help you find spectacular deals on Boston to Easter Island flights at bargain prices. We also display quality accommodations at unbelievable rates, leaving you with spare cash for a little extra indulgence in Easter Island.

Mix flights for a perfect schedule

Orbitz helps you find that low fare time and again whether you are looking at domestic or international tickets for leisure or business. Our extensive search capabilities let you select alternative airlines for your departure and return on your flights from Boston to Easter Island to give you the best deals that suit your schedule.

Cutting-edge mobile apps

Finding budget flights from Boston to Easter Island is easier with cutting-edge mobile tools as our app that allows you to check flight availabilities on the move using your smartphone or tablet. We can even send you free alerts to your email and mobile phone to inform you of any delays to your Boston to Easter Island flights.

Orbitz adds value to your search for bargain Boston to Easter Island flights

If value is what you are after, let Orbitz take care of you. Your low cost Boston to Easter Island flights along with our great bargains on hotels and car rentals will make your trip all the more memorable.