Flights from Boston to Chisinau

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7

Leaving Mon, Mar 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Boston to Chisinau

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

KIV

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

KIV

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

KIV

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 18

Round-trip

Boston and Chisinau airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chisinau , MD

Chisinau
  • 1

    Chisinau Airport (KIV)

    Distance from City Center: 12.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Boston to Chisinau

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Boston
(BOS)
Chisinau
(KIV)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Chisinau
(KIV)
Boston
(BOS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $6.08

Flights to Chisinau

Boston Logan International Airport

The Boston Logan International Airport is located at 1 Harborside Drive, approximately four miles from downtown Boston. Numerous airlines service the airport, including US Airways, Virgin America, JetBlue and British Airways. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from Boston. The website searches and displays your flight choices, so you can book one with a cheap rate.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, there are several parking lots available. Most of the lots cost $27 per day to park; however, the airport does have an economy parking lot that offers long-term parking for $18 per day. There are shuttles that run from all of the parking lots to the airport terminals. The subway runs from downtown Boston to the airport. The trip takes between 35 and 45 minutes and costs $2. Taxicab services from downtown Boston to the airport cost between $25 and $45, depending on the length of the trip. The Orbitz.com website has the tools you need to reserve a rental car at your destination. This way, you don't have to wait at the airport. Your car will be ready for you when you arrive.

Dining at the Airport

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights from Boston, you don't have to worry about your travel arrangements. This gives you plenty of time to grab a quick meal before you board your plane. The airport has a variety of dining options available, including Johnny Rockets, Vineyard Grille and Wolfgang Puck Gourmet Express.

Chi?in?u International Airport Information

Chi?in?u International Airport is the primary international airport serving Chi?in?u, Moldova. It is located approximately eight miles southeast of the city. Flights to the airport arrive from Rome, Moscow, and Istanbul, among other cities. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Chi?in?u by searching all incoming flights to the city in order to get you a great deal on air tickets. Thirteen airlines serve Chi?in?u International Airport, including Lufthansa, Air Moldova, and Austrian Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

Shuttle vans offer the cheapest means of transportation from the airport to the city. These large passenger vans let you share the ride, and therefore the cost, with fellow passengers. Taxis are also available and are cheaper than taxis in many European cities, costing about $3 to $4.50 for a ride from the airport to the city. If you prefer, you can hire a private car or limousine, but it is recommended that you call ahead of time to arrange a ride.

Weather in Chi?in?u

The climate in Chi?in?u is cold in the winter, mild in the spring and fall, and hot in the summer. January through March and November through December may see a few inches of snow. The city does not get a lot of precipitation, but when it does, it is generally during the spring and summer. The humidity is relatively high, and the city can get a bit of fog during the winter months.

Highlights and Attractions

Pushkin Museum, Nistru Beach, and Muzeul National de Etnografie se lstorie Naturala are all worth visiting. The Malldova Shopping Mall has several stores that sell local artifacts, along with souvenirs and gifts. Orbiz.com can help you plan your entire trip, as well as find cheap flights to Chi?in?u.