Flights from Boston to Atlanta

Selected fares from Boston to Atlanta

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

ATL

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

ATL

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

ATL

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

ATL

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

Departure:

BOS

Arrival:

ATL

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 8

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21

Leaving Wed, Oct 21

22
Thu, Oct 22

Leaving Thu, Oct 22

23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Atlanta Flight + Hotel packages

Boston and Atlanta airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Atlanta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/922/347922/2631759-Atlanta-Airport-Marriott-Gateway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2020 Convention Center Concourse Map
4.0 / 5 35 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$109

...As one of the newest Atlanta airport hotels, the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway is an excellent landing, perfect for family reunions, corporate gatherings or your next Atlanta layover....... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/836401/2631759-Hotel-Indigo-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-COLLEGE-PARK-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1776 Harvard Avenue Map
4.1 / 5 25 reviews
From
$104

Just minutes from the world's busiest airport, the Hotel Indigo® Atlanta Airport College Park hotel is nestled in an historic neighborhood with a thoughtful team ready to help you discover its... More

From
$104
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/549/26549/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-SOUTH-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4669 Airport Blvd. Map
3.9 / 5 70 reviews
From
$85

With a convenient location off of I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport, the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Airport South provides guests with easy access to Atlantas major businesses and... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/732/16732/69481597-Days-Inn-College-Park-Airport-Best-Road-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4505 Best Rd Map
3.0 / 5 211 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport.... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/275602/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Atlanta-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1899 Sullivan Rd Map
4.1 / 5 97 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$94

...Prime convenience at Atlanta airport hotel.... More

From
$94

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 31
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.67

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Mon, Oct 5
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.37

Best one-week trip in October from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.57

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Thu, Nov 12
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 14
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.59

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 14
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.37

Best one-week trip in November from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Mon, Nov 2
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.87

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Sat, Dec 12
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, Dec 13
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.67

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Wed, Dec 2
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Dec 5
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $1.57

Best one-week trip in December from Boston to Atlanta

Leave
Fri, Dec 18
Boston
(BOS)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Fri, Dec 25
Atlanta
(ATL)
Boston
(BOS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.42

Looking for low fare deals on flights from Boston to Atlanta? Super sales on Orbitz budget-friendly tickets leave you plenty of money to play with.

Boston is served by several airports. Logan International Airport (BOS) is the largest in the New England area. Passengers departing on discount flights from Boston to Atlanta will appreciate Terminal A's environmental elements, like solar-reflecting roof and windows, water-saving faucets, auto-dimming lights, and rainwater filtration. US Airways uses the southern gates of Terminal B, while American Airlines and Virgin America use the north end for their bargain Boston to Atlanta flights. Terminal C may eventually become dedicated to JetBlue. Military ID will get you into the USO Lounge there. Volpe International Terminal, or Terminal E, provides complete club and flight service for international airlines. AirTran, Southwest, and Sun Country are the only domestic airlines with gates here.

Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) has the most passengers, take-offs, and landings of any airpor