Flights from Boston to Alghero

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boston and Alghero airports and terminals

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alghero , IT

Alghero
  • 1

    Fertilia airport (AHO)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alghero Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/472/310472/2631759-Hotel-dei-Pini-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Localita Le Bombarde Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

...to the Parco Naturale di Porto Conte e Capo Caccia (Porto Conte Natural Park and the Cliffs of Capo Caccia), in the north west of Sardinia in what has become known as the Riviera del Corallo... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/828/233828/2631759-Catalunya-Hotel-Alghero-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Catalunya 24 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay and Save Non refundable
  • Stay and Save Non refundable

...You will also be within easy reach of the Alghero Fertilia Airport. More

Boston to Alghero Intro 31

If it is not enough that we have guaranteed low prices for Boston to Alghero flights, Orbitz can also integrate your hotel and car rental needs into the package. This ensures your trip goes smoothly and you get the best possible bargain.

Save Big On Hotels With Our Summer Hotel Sale When Booking Boston to Alghero Flights

We will get you bargain air tickets for Boston to Alghero flights and can save you even more with our Summer Hotel sale. You can get a discount of up to 40% when you book a hotel along with your bargain flight from Orbitz.

If You Are Going To The Beach We Can Save You Even More

When you are arranging budget flights from Boston to Alghero, you can save even more by staying near a beach. Orbitz Beach Hotel Deals will allow you to get as much as half off the price of an already cheap hotel. Saving money has never been this fun.

Plan A Spontaneous Trip Using Our Top Hotel and Flight Destinations

Want to know where other people are staying after flights from Boston to Alghero? We not only recommend top destinations, but will tell you the most popular places to stay after {origin.name} to Alghero flights.

Use Orbitz.com For Up To The Minute Hot Deals

Budget deals on flights from Boston to Alghero are constantly changing. You can get up-to-the-minute updates on the hottest deals on discount tickets and hotels on our website.

Flight schedule for flights from Boston to Alghero on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BOS 9:31 AM

Arriving

AHO 10:35 AM
American Airlines/Alitalia
AA236/AZ1571
Aircraft 738/32S Flight time 19hr 4min

Departing

BOS 9:31 AM

Arriving

AHO 10:35 AM
US Airways/Alitalia
US236/AZ1571
Aircraft 738/32S Flight time 19hr 4min

Departing

BOS 10:50 PM

Arriving

AHO 3:30 PM
Alitalia/Alitalia
AZ615/AZ1575
Aircraft 333/32S Flight time 10hr 40min

Departing

BOS 10:50 PM

Arriving

AHO 3:30 PM
Delta Air Lines/Alitalia
DL6591/AZ1575
Aircraft 333/32S Flight time 10hr 40min