Flights from Boise to Florence

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boise and Florence airports and terminals

Airports in Boise ID, US

Boise
  • 1

    Air Term. (Gowen Fld) Airport (BOI)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Florence SC, US

Florence
  • 1

    Florence Airport (FLO)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Florence Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/101/313101/69481597-Ramada-Florence-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1819 West Lucas Street Map
2.7 / 5 38 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$63

Refresh at this Ramada Florence Center hotel conveniently located off Interstate 95 near Florence Regional Airport, NASCAR races at Darlington Raceway, NASCAR Stock Car Museum, Florence Civic... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/306661/69481597-Baymont-Inn-Suites-Florence-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1826 West Lucas Street Map
3.6 / 5 38 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$80

Enjoy the southern hospitality at this Baymont Inn and Suites Florence, just off Interstate 95 and minutes from the Florence Regional Airport, many corporate offices, the Florence Civic Center,... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/965/166965/2631759-Suburban-Extended-Stay-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1914 West Lucas Street I-95 & US 52 Map
3.0 / 5 83 reviews
From
$48

When you stay at a Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, you can rest assured that you're getting a good deal. You will have your own in-room kitchen, on site laundry, FREE cable TV, and Internet/data... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/317/8317/76042313-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-Florence-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2123 West Lucas Street Map
3.3 / 5 24 reviews
From
$98

...Conveniently located right off I-95 just minutes from the Florence Regional Airport, and Darlington Raceway/Museum.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/504/2504/2631759-Red-Roof-Inn-Florence-Civic-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2690 David McLeod Blvd Map
3.4 / 5 51 reviews
From
$67

Magnolia Mall, with 70 great stores, is right across the street. We are adjacent to the Florence City-County Civic Center; Darlington International Raceway is just 12 miles and North Carolina... More

From
$67

Boise to Florence Intro 32

For guaranteed low prices on flights from Boise to Florence, search no further than Orbitz. Planning the perfect trip is simple with Orbitz; our range of bargain holiday packages and cutting edge mobile tools makes it quick and easy.

Mobile Movers

Never miss out on bargain prices on Boise to Florence flights with free mobile apps for Android and iPhone. On the road? Not a problem – just use m.orbitz.com in your mobile browser to book flights from Boise to Florence or check the latest details of your flights.

All-in-One

With Orbitz’s Display Matrix, it is so easy to book your perfect vacation package. Just add in flights from Boise to Florence, decide if you want hotels and car rental included and click the button! Orbitz’s Display Matrix clearly shows all the deals and great savings available, including extra discounts, such as free nights.

Cheap Flights Equals Extra Miles

Enjoy great deals on Boise to Florence flights and rack up those air miles at the same time! With Orbitz you just add in your frequent flyer number when asked and your qualifying miles are instant. Store your number to your account profile and next time you book your miles will be automatically added.

Safeguard with our Low Price Guarantee

Feel confident when you book your Boise to Florence flights, a great hotel or a full vacation package that you are getting the best deal around. Orbitz’s low price guarantee assures you of peace of mind.