Flights from Boise to Abilene

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Boise and Abilene airports and terminals

Airports in Boise ID, US

Boise
  • 1

    Air Term. (Gowen Fld) Airport (BOI)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Abilene TX, US

Abilene
  • 1

    Abilene Regional Airport (ABI)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Abilene Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/299/282299/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Abilene-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1641 Musgrave Blvd Map
4.7 / 5 9 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$87

...This hotel in Abilene TX is only 4 miles from downtown Abilene and the Abilene Regional Airport.... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/268139/2631759-Comfort-Suites-University-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1902 East Overland Trail Map
4.3 / 5 11 reviews
From
$71

The Comfort Suites University is conveniently located on Interstate 20 on the north side of Abilene. This hotel is within easy access of shopping, dining and Abilene's best attractions. Abilene... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/657/13657/69481597-Days-Inn-Abilene-Other-2-LP.jpg
1702 East Overland Trail Map
2.5 / 5 22 reviews
  • Stay 3 nights, save 20%
  • Stay 3 nights, save 20%
From
$54

...Conveniently located off Interstate 20, this lodging facility is near Abilene Regional Airport, within easy reach of attractions like Abilene Zoo, Buffalo Gap Historic Village, Fort Phantom Hill... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/432/301432/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Suites-Regional-Medical-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6350 Directors Parkway Map
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
From
$85

The hotel is located close to all of Abilene's attractions, restaurants and businesses. The hotel offers free breakfast, free high speed internet, a business center, exercise room and meeting room.... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/941/14941/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-by-Marriott-Abilene-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3902 Turner Plaza Drive Map
3.3 / 5 9 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$85

Experience new again at this Fairfield Inn & Suites Abilene, TX hotel while treating yourself to Abilene's finest in Texas style hospitality. We are centrally located in the heart of Abilene's... More

From
$85

Boise to Abilene Intro 11

With discount prices on flights from Boise to Abilene and cutting-edge mobile tools, Orbitz is the best partner when you want to book your travel plans online.

Get the Hottest Deals on Boise to Abilene Flights

Orbitz is dedicated to helping you find the best travel deals on the market for flights from Boise to Abilene. Our low price guarantee means you get fares that keep more money in your wallet. Pick and choose the dates, times, and airlines for your Boise flights to Abilene to find the flight that is right for you.

Tech-Savvy Alerts & Savings

With Orbitz’s Care Alerts, you will instantly be alerted by mobile phone text message or by email about delays to your Boise to Abilene flights. You can also set price alerts on flights from Boise to Abilene, so you can quickly jump on great deals. Following Orbitz on Facebook and Twitter is another great way to learn about cheap air tickets and promotions for Boise to Abilene flights.

Subscribe to Emails to Stay in the Know

Never miss out on special sales deals for Boise to Abilene flights on Orbitz. Simply sign up to receive great international and domestic air ticket deals in your email inbox. Orbitz has cheap air travel and hotel deals that are exclusive for its customers. Get the latest news in your inbox about discounts, giveaways, and promotions for flights, hotels, cruises, vacation packages, and even car rentals for your best vacation yet.