Flights from Birmingham to Sydney

Selected fares from Birmingham to Sydney

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Fri, Jan 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 23

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 30

Round-trip

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 30

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Birmingham and Sydney airports and terminals

Airports in Birmingham , GB

Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (SYD)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Birmingham to Sydney Intro 28

Smart business means on-the-spot travel planning at budget prices. Orbitz On-the-Go can help by using cutting-edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices. Orbitz On-the-Go is your go-to for bargain flights from Birmingham to Sydney, and discount Birmingham to Sydney flights.

Business Development

Boosting sales with multiple presentations within a day or week? Then easily book cheap domestic flights from Birmingham to Sydney. Are you expanding into emerging markets? Find low-fare deals on international Birmingham to Sydney flights. Orbitz On-the-Go mobile apps keep it simple.

Continuing Education

Successful business people know that keeping your edge in business means staying in training. Find a low-cost air ticket for your next workshop with Orbitz flights from Birmingham to Sydney. Move to the head of the seminar with Orbitz On-the-Go’s guaranteed low prices on Birmingham to Sydney flights.

Budget Planning

Orbitz allows you to focus on the income, while we reduce your expenses with guaranteed low prices. Your bottom line is bound to improve with our bargain flights from Birmingham to Sydney and discount Birmingham to Sydney flights. Watch your business thrive.

Time Management

Time is money, and Orbitz On-the-Go saves both. Our cutting-edge mobile tools make business travel planning quick and easy, even for same-day reservations. It’s not unusual for our clients to save big on same-day tickets for Birmingham to {destination.name} flights. Free alerts keep you on time with flight, gate and baggage updates, plus other time-saving features.

Flight schedule for flights from Birmingham to Sydney on Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 5:10 AM
Emirates/Emirates
EK38/EK5002
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 22hr 50min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 5:10 AM
Emirates/Qantas
EK38/QF2
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 22hr 50min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 5:10 AM
Qantas/Emirates
QF8038/EK5002
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 22hr 50min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 5:10 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF8038/QF2
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 22hr 50min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 6:05 AM
Emirates/Emirates
EK38/EK412
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 23hr 45min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 6:05 AM
Emirates/Qantas
EK38/QF8412
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 23hr 45min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 6:05 AM
Qantas/Emirates
QF8038/EK412
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 23hr 45min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 6:05 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF8038/QF8412
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 23hr 45min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 7:45 AM
Emirates/Emirates
EK38/EK418
Aircraft 77W/77W Flight time 25hr 25min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 7:45 AM
Emirates/Qantas
EK38/QF8418
Aircraft 77W/77W Flight time 25hr 25min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 7:45 AM
Qantas/Emirates
QF8038/EK418
Aircraft 77W/77W Flight time 25hr 25min

Departing

BHX 9:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 7:45 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF8038/QF8418
Aircraft 77W/77W Flight time 25hr 25min

Departing

BHX 2:20 PM

Arriving

SYD 10:05 PM
Emirates/Emirates
EK40/EK414
Aircraft 77W/388 Flight time 22hr 45min