Flights from Birmingham to Naples

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Birmingham and Naples airports and terminals

Airports in Birmingham , GB

Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Naples , IT

Naples
  • 1

    Naples Airport (NAP)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Naples Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/305/293305/2631759-Le-Cheminee-Business-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Via della Stadera, 91 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

Le Cheminee Business Hotel is the result of an extraordinary recovery of a property that used to be an old ceramic factory, built in the early 20th century. Now fully renovated and transformed... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/321/645321/2241284-Hotel-Barbato-Naples-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Corso Secondigliano, 498 Map
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book in Advance & Save 15%
  • Book in Advance & Save 15%
From
$49

Thanks to this convenient location and excellent connections with the historic centre of Naples, the hotel is an ideal choice for those in town on business or leisure at any time of year. Guests... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/844/61844/2241284-Europa-Grand-Hotel-and-Restaurant-Naples-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Corso Meridionale 14 Map
3.4 / 5 8 reviews
  • Free WI-FI Internet Connection
  • Free WI-FI Internet Connection
From
$44

Europa Grand Hotel, with restaurant and meeting centre- is set in a 19th-century building close to Napoli Piazza Garibaldi Central Station and Circumvesuviana Railway to Pompeii and Sorrento. It is... More

From
$44
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/307/219307/2631759-Garden-Hotel-Naples-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Corso Garibaldi 92 Map
2.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book Now and Save
  • Book Now and Save

Recently renovated, Garden Hotel is located next to Piazza Garibaldi in the historic city center of Naples, near to the main transportation links, such as the railway station (220 yard/200 meters),... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/377/75377/2241284-Starhotels-Terminus-Naples-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Piazza Garibaldi, 91 Map
3.8 / 5 13 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$81

...The airport, the Fiera trade fair parks and the port are all within easy reach.... More

From
$81

Birmingham to Naples Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Birmingham to Naples flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Birmingham to Naples if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Birmingham to Naples. We fine- tune your needs for Birmingham to Naples flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Birmingham to Naples. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.