Flights from Beijing to Berlin

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10

Leaving Thu, Mar 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21

Leaving Mon, Mar 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Beijing to Berlin

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 27 - Sun, May 8

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, May 18 - Wed, May 25

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, May 18 - Wed, May 25

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 24 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 27 - Tue, May 3

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 4

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, May 1

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Mon, May 2 - Mon, May 9

Round-trip

Beijing and Berlin airports and terminals

Airports in Beijing , CN

Beijing

Airports in Berlin , DE

Berlin
  • 1

    Tegel Airport (TXL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

  • 2

    Schoenefeld Airport (SXF)

    Distance from City Center: 11.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Berlin Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/404/302404/2631759-Albergo-Hotel-Berlin-Schoenefeld-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Waßmannsdorfer Chaussee 2 Map
3.6 / 5 5 reviews
From
$71

Enjoy a piece of Italy under Berlin's sun. With southerly flair and individually service our guests will be enjoy their stay and relaxing from everyday life. In Italy Albergo is the description for... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/727/351727/2631759-Intercity-Berlin-Brandenburg-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Am Seegraben 2 Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$78

...The terminals of the new airport Berlin-Schoenefeld are in the hotel's immediate proximity, as is the S-Bahn (urban rail) station, from which you can easily reach the centre of the cosmopolitan... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/873/14873/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BERLIN-AIRPORT-CONF-CENTRE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Hans Grade Allee 5,Schönefeld bei Berlin Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$74

The Holiday Inn Berlin-Schonefeld Airport hotel is just a 10-minute drive from Berlin-Schonefeld Airport and a short trip from the famous castles of Potsdam.... More

From
$74
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/893/166893/2631759-Mercure-Airport-Hotel-Berlin-Tegel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kurt Schumacher Damm 202 Map
3.7 / 5 45 reviews
  • Rate includes up to 40% off, Breakfast and more
  • Rate includes up to 40% off, Breakfast and more
From
$91

...Berlin hotel with conference facilities near airport and attractions.... The Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel is located immediately east of -- and a free shuttle bus ride from -- Berlin Tegel... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/872/14872/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BERLIN-CITY-WEST-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rohrdamm 80 Map
3.8 / 5 14 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$82

...The hotel is located very close to the airport Tegel TXL, the fairground Messe Berlin and the ICC, the Kurfurstendamm in the city centre and castle Charlottenburg.... Just give us your flight... More

From
$82

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(SXF)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Return
Thu, Mar 10
Berlin
(SXF)
Beijing
(PEK)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Earn $5.54

Best one-week trip in March from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(SXF)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Return
Thu, Mar 10
Berlin
(SXF)
Beijing
(PEK)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Earn $5.54

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Fri, Apr 29
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Sat, Apr 30
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $8.94

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Sat, Apr 9
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Thu, Apr 21
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $5.71

Best one-week trip in April from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Thu, Apr 21
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $5.72

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Sat, May 7
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Sat, May 14
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $5.72

Best one-week trip in May from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Sat, May 7
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Sat, May 14
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $5.72

Flights to Berlin

Beijing Capital International Airport

Planning a trip from Beijing to any destination in the world is easy if you use Orbitz.com. Cheap flights from Beijing can be found within minutes through our online database. The Beijing Capital International Airport serves travelers flying in and out of the city. It is one of the busiest airports in Asia and offers domestic and international flights throughout the day. The airlines that service Beijing Capital International Airport include Air China, Air France, American Airlines, Korean Air and Delta. Good deals on flights from these airlines can be booked on Orbitz.com.

Airport Parking and Ground Transportation

Those flying in and out of Beijing have many ground transportation options available to them. If you are flying out of Beijing and decide to drive to the airport, parking is available for $5 per hour or $50 for the entire day. The airport has six different shuttles that travel to various locations throughout the city. The Beijing Railway Station does not provide direct service to the airport, but you can catch an airport shuttle from the Beijing Railway Station. Public buses travel directly to and from the airport. If you are arriving in Beijing, you'll see airport shuttles, taxis and buses lined up outside of each gate once you claim your luggage. You can purchase ground transportation passes in advance on Orbitz.com, or you can use the website to rent a vehicle a discount price.

Airport Dining Facilities

Beijing Capital International Airport has a food service area that has a total of 72 dining facilities, including formal restaurants, fast food restaurants, bakeries, coffee shops and ice cream shops. Prik Thai, Starbucks, Haagen-Dazs and McDonald's are just some of the places where you can grab a meal or snack. The food service area is known as the "global kitchen" because you'll be able to find foods from a variety of ethnicities. When you book cheap flights from Beijing on Orbitz.com, you'll be able to get the best rates on flights, leaving you with enough money to enjoy a great meal before departing.

Airports in Berlin

There are two primary airports serving arrivals to Berlin. They are Tegel Airport and Schonefeld Airport. Visitors to Berlin can search Orbitz.com for budget flights to Berlin. Tegel Airport is located inside the city limits of Berlin, while Schonefeld Airport is located just outside the city and primarily services low-cost airlines.

Transportation in Berlin

Travelers arriving at Tegel Airport can take a BVG bus line and make a connection to the S-Bahn or U-Bahn to reach their final destination. Travelers arriving via Schonefeld Airport can take the Berlin Schonefeld Flughafen railway station. The RE AirportExpress train also offers a direct link to the downtown area in Berlin. The train runs every 30 minutes.

Weather Information for Berlin

The best time to visit Berlin is during the summer. High temperatures during the summer months average in the low 70s. Spring and summer months in Berlin are typically mild to chilly with temperatures in the upper 40s to low 50s. Winters in Berlin are often quite cold, with temperatures reaching into the low 30s. Light snowfall may also take place between December and March.

Destination Highlights in Berlin

Berlin offers a vast array of sights to see, including a host of museums. There are also many art galleries and historic churches to view. Among the most popular sights to see in Berlin is the remaining section of the Berlin Wall, which is situated along the River Spree. Other popular attractions include the Berlin Zoo, German Parliament Building, and Tierpark Garden. The travel planner tool on Orbitz.com makes it easy to quickly locate budget flights to Berlin.