Flights from Beijing to Berlin

Selected fares from Beijing to Berlin

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Mon, Nov 2

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 9

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 20

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 21

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

BJS

Arrival:

BER

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 21 - Tue, Dec 1

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8

Leaving Thu, Oct 8

9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Beijing and Berlin airports and terminals

Airports in Beijing , CN

Beijing

Airports in Berlin , DE

Berlin
  • 1

    Tegel Airport (TXL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

  • 2

    Schoenefeld Airport (SXF)

    Distance from City Center: 11.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Berlin Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/404/302404/2241284-Albergo-Hotel-Berlin-Schoenefeld-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
Waßmannsdorfer Chaussee 2 Map
3.2 / 5 9 reviews
  • Top Deal
  • Top Deal
From
$65

Enjoy a piece of Italy under Berlin's sun. With southerly flair and individually service our guests will be enjoy their stay and relaxing from everyday life. In Italy Albergo is the description for... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/727/351727/2631759-Intercity-Berlin-Brandenburg-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Am Seegraben 2 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Summer Special - Save 25% on your stay
  • Summer Special - Save 25% on your stay
From
$75

...The terminals of the new airport Berlin-Schoenefeld are in the hotel's immediate proximity, as is the S-Bahn (urban rail) station, from which you can easily reach the centre of the cosmopolitan... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/873/14873/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BERLIN-AIRPORT-CONF-CENTRE-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
Hans Grade Allee 5,Schönefeld bei Berlin Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$78

The Holiday Inn Berlin-Schonefeld Airport hotel is just a 10-minute drive from Berlin-Schonefeld Airport and a short trip from the famous castles of Potsdam.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/893/166893/2631759-Mercure-Airport-Hotel-Berlin-Tegel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kurt Schumacher Damm 202 Map
3.7 / 5 49 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$112

...Berlin hotel with conference facilities near airport and attractions.... The Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel is located immediately east of -- and a free shuttle bus ride from -- Berlin Tegel... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/902/281902/2241284-Leonardo-Airport-Hotel-Berlin-Brandenburg-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Schwalbenweg 18 Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$49

...The airport shuttle takes guests from the Airport Berlin-Schoenefeld to the hotel in only three minutes.... Fast to the airport, fast in the city.... The Leonardo Airport Hotel Berlin... More

From
$49

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Transaero
Transaero
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Transaero
Transaero
Earn $6.47

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Transaero
Transaero
Return
Thu, Dec 10
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Transaero
Transaero
Earn $6.46

Best one-week trip in October from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Transaero
Transaero
Return
Thu, Oct 15
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Transaero
Transaero
Earn $6.47

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Beijing to Berlin

Leave
Fri, Nov 27
Beijing
(PEK)
Berlin
(TXL)
Transaero
Transaero
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Berlin
(TXL)
Beijing
(PEK)
Transaero
Transaero