Flights from Baton Rouge to Laramie

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Baton Rouge and Laramie airports and terminals

Airports in Baton Rouge LA, US

Baton Rouge
  • 1

    Ryan (BTR)

    Distance from City Center: 5.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Laramie WY, US

Laramie
  • 1

    General Brees Field (LAR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cheyenne Airport (CYS)

    Distance from City Center: 41.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Laramie Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/330/16330/69481597-Motel-6-Laramie-Other-3-LP.jpg
621 Plaza Ln Map
3.3 / 5 22 reviews
From
$49

Motel 6 Laramie is located off Interstate 80 located near Albany County Fairgrounds, University of Wyoming, War Memorial Stadium. All guest rooms have a modern look and Wi-Fi available for $2.99... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/009/105009/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Laramie-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3715 East Grand Avenue Map
4.3 / 5 18 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$68

...Laramie Regional Airport (8 mi/12.9 km) Attractions University of Wyoming (1 mi/1.6 km).... More

From
$68

Flights to Laramie

Baton Rouge Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find flights from Baton Rouge at a low cost for your next trip. Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport, also known as Ryan Field, is located at 9430 Jackie Cochran Drive, four miles north of central Baton Rouge. The airport has one terminal, two floors and a central three-level atrium. Domestic and international flights are provided by American Eagle, Delta, United and US Airways.

Airport Parking Fees

The Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport has over 1,500 hourly and daily parking spaces for a small hourly fee or a $10 daily fee. The parking lot is literally right in front of the terminal, providing quick and easy access to the airport.

Ground Transportation Information

Metered taxis are available to transport you to the airport. The fares are $.40 per quarter mile, with an additional $3.60 fee per trip. Baton Rouge also has a bus system, with a fare of $1.75. Not only can Orbitz.com help you plan your air travel, it can also help you plan your ground transportation.

Baton Rouge Airport Restaurants

Many restaurant options are available at the Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport, so it is easy to grab a bite to eat while waiting for your flight. A large food court offers a variety of food, from fast food to local and international dishes. Bars are located on the second floor of the atrium. There are also shops, so you can purchase anything you forgot to pack. Keep checking Orbitz.com for sales on flights from Baton Rouge.

Flights to Laramie

Laramie provides outdoor fun throughout the entire year. Whether you're headed to Wyoming for personal or business travel, Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Laramie. Flights into the city arrive at the Laramie Regional Airport, located at 555 General Brees Road, approximately five miles from the city. The airport provides flights to locations throughout the United States. Air travel is handled by Great Lakes Aviation, in partnership with United and Frontier Airlines.

Getting Around in the City

Rental cars offer the greatest freedom to travel within the city. AVIS and Hertz offer rental car services at the airport. Rates vary based on car type and insurance coverage, and the companies charge an additional fee for drivers under the age of 25. Taxi service is also available in Laramie.

Weather in Laramie

Temperatures in Laramie typically range from 8 to 72 degrees Fahrenheit, depending on the time of year. Visitors are encouraged to bring a light jacket or windbreaker for summer travel and pack warm clothes for all other months. Laramie sees heavy travel during the spring, fall and winter months.

Attractions and Activities

Laramie hosts a number of attractions and activities that are available throughout the year. Summer RV trails and off-road camps turn into skiing and snowshoeing areas in the late fall through early spring. Local museums dedicated to regional history celebrate the settling of the western United States and the heritage of the local Native Americans. Let Orbitz.com help you find cheap flights to Laramie and accommodations near the activities of your choice.