By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Barcelona

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Barcelona flights

Flights from Barcelona

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Barcelona that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Barcelona.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Barcelona on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Barcelona on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Barcelona — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Barcelona. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Barcelona that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Barcelona, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Barcelona

When you book your cheap flights from Barcelona on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Barcelona when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Barcelona?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Barcelona. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Barcelona. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Barcelona and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Barcelona

Cheap round-trip flights from Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Barcelona London Tue, Oct 28 - Wed, Oct 29 airline logo Iberia $259
Barcelona New York Sun, Dec 14 - Tue, Jan 6 airline logo SWISS $826
Barcelona Madrid Sat, Nov 22 - Mon, Dec 22 airline logo Iberia $126
Barcelona Algiers Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Rome Thu, Nov 6 - Fri, Nov 7 airline logo Iberia $185
Barcelona Los Angeles Sun, Dec 21 - Mon, Dec 29 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,212
Barcelona Seville Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Paris Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo Iberia $176
Barcelona Lisbon Wed, Oct 29 - Wed, Nov 5 airline logo TAP Portugal $147
Barcelona Mallorca Island Sun, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 3 airline logo Air Europa $116
Barcelona Miami Mon, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo SWISS $742
Barcelona Boston Thu, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 11 airline logo American Airlines $753
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Barcelona

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Barcelona London Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona New York Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Madrid Fri, Oct 31 - Mon, Nov 3 airline logo Iberia $126
Barcelona Algiers Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Rome Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo Alitalia $127
Barcelona Los Angeles Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Seville Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Paris Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo Iberia $176
Barcelona Lisbon Sat, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 1 airline logo TAP Portugal $145
Barcelona Mallorca Island Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Miami Fri, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $1,057
Barcelona Boston Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top