join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Barcelona

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Barcelona flights

Flights from Barcelona

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Barcelona that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Barcelona.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Barcelona on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Barcelona on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Barcelona — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Barcelona. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Barcelona that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Barcelona, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Barcelona

When you book your cheap flights from Barcelona on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Barcelona when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Barcelona?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Barcelona. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Barcelona. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Barcelona and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Barcelona

Cheap round-trip flights from Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Barcelona London Wed, Dec 31 - Thu, Jan 1 airline logo SWISS $372
Barcelona New York Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Madrid Fri, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 14 airline logo Air Europa $108
Barcelona Algiers Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Rome Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Los Angeles Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo American Airlines $759
Barcelona Seville Mon, Jan 5 - Thu, Jan 8 airline logo Iberia $194
Barcelona Paris Mon, Dec 29 - Thu, Jan 1 airline logo Air France $183
Barcelona Lisbon Tue, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 28 airline logo TAP Portugal $86
Barcelona Mallorca Island Sun, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 21 airline logo Air Europa $85
Barcelona Miami Wed, Dec 31 - Thu, Jan 15 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $984
Barcelona Boston Wed, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo British Airways $631
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Barcelona

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Barcelona London Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona New York Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Madrid Sat, Dec 27 - Mon, Dec 29 airline logo Air Europa $167
Barcelona Algiers Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Rome Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Los Angeles Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo American Airlines $759
Barcelona Seville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Paris Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Lisbon Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo TAP Portugal $86
Barcelona Mallorca Island Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo Air Europa $85
Barcelona Miami Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Barcelona Boston Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top