Flights from Barcelona to Gibraltar

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Barcelona and Gibraltar airports and terminals

Airports in Barcelona , ES

Barcelona
  • 1

    Barcelona Airport (BCN)

    Distance from City Center: 7.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Gibraltar , GI

Gibraltar
  • 1

    North Front Airport (GIB)

    Distance from City Center: 1.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Gibraltar Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/1239661/2241284-Sunborn-Gibraltar-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Five Star Yacht Hotel Map
4.8 / 5 5 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$268

Sunborn Gibraltar is a Five-Star Yacht Hotel moored in a picturesque marina on Europes Southernmost tip. The 142-Metre Yacht Hotel comprises beautifully appointed Guest Accommodation together with... More

From
$268
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/38521/2631759-OCallaghan-Eliott-Hotel-Gibraltar-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2 Governor's Parade Map
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
From
$161

The O'Callaghan Eliott, named in honor of one of Gibraltar's most valiant defenders, offers outstanding views of the Strait, Spain and Africa. At The Eliott Hotel you will find the focus is on... More

From
$161

Barcelona to Gibraltar Intro 12

Grab great fares on Barcelona to Gibraltar flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Barcelona to Gibraltar

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Barcelona to Gibraltar and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Barcelona to Gibraltar Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Barcelona to Gibraltar is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Barcelona to Gibraltar flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Barcelona to Gibraltar

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.