Flights from Austin to Manila

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Austin to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, May 17 - Fri, May 27

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, May 17 - Fri, May 27

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 13

Round-trip

Departure:

AUS

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Austin and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Austin TX, US

Austin
  • 1

    Austin-Bergstrom Airport (AUS)

    Distance from City Center: 6.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$157

...Conveniently located across from Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 in Newport City, the property features spectacular accommodations and is just 15 minutes from the Makati Business... More

From
$157
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.4 / 5 29 reviews
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
From
$59

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
$33

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$33
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2631759-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2933 Ortigas St cor FB Harrison St Map
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/1210471/2241284-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Epifanio Delos Santos Avenue, Pasay Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$46

When spending holidays in Metro Manila, any traveler would want to be cared for by the best. And you can experience such in Pasay City, Philippines, home to one of the leaders in the serviced... More

From
$46

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Austin to Manila

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Austin
(AUS)
Manila
(MNL)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Return
Thu, Mar 31
Manila
(MNL)
Austin
(AUS)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Earn $13.78

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Austin to Manila

Leave
Thu, Apr 7
Austin
(AUS)
Manila
(MNL)
Air China
Air China
Return
Wed, Apr 13
Manila
(MNL)
Austin
(AUS)
Air China
Air China
Earn $8.32

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Austin to Manila

Leave
Wed, May 18
Austin
(AUS)
Manila
(MNL)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Return
Fri, Jun 3
Manila
(MNL)
Austin
(AUS)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Earn $9.89

Best one-week trip in May from Austin to Manila

Leave
Sun, May 22
Austin
(AUS)
Manila
(MNL)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Return
Sun, May 29
Manila
(MNL)
Austin
(AUS)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Earn $10.14

Flights to Manila

Austin's Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find a low fare on flights from Austin, Texas. Austin's airport is Austin-Bergstrom International Airport, located five miles southeast of the city. The airport was built on the site of the former Bergstrom Air Force Base, which closed in 1993. Domestic and international flights are provided by 10 different airlines, including JetBlue, Delta, Southwest, United and US Airways.

Airport Parking Information

The Austin-Bergstrom International Airport offers more than 10,000 parking spaces and complimentary shuttles. Parking is $3 per hour or up to $26 per day. Complimentary parking at Austin-Bergstrom International Airport is provided to automobiles displaying Disabled Veteran, Congressional Medal of Honor, Former Prisoner of War, Pearl Harbor Survivor, Legion of Valor, Legion of Merit and Purple Heart Recipient license plates.

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, metered taxis are available to transport you to the airport. The minimum fare for taxi customers is $12.85. All taxis have a four-passenger maximum, not including children. Austin also has a bus system with a fare of $1, or you can pay $2 for an all-day pass. Orbitz.com can help you plan both your air travel and ground transportation.

Austin Airport Restaurants

There are many restaurant options available at the Austin-Bergstrom International Airport. It features small versions of acclaimed local restaurants and stores, such as Maudie's Tex-Mex, Waterloo Ice House, Amy's Ice Cream and Austin Java. There are often live bands to entertain bored travelers waiting for a flight. Keep checking Orbitz.com for discount flights from Austin.

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

When you book cheap flights to Manila, you'll likely arrive at Ninoy Aquino International Airport, which is also known as Manila International Airport. It is about four miles south of the country's capital, Manila, and it is southwest of Makati City's business district. Some of its carriers include CEBU Pacific Air, Air Philippines, and Cathay Pacific Airways. Orbitz.com can help you choose the ticket that best fits your needs.

Transportation From Manila

There is a taxi service available from Ninoy Aquino International Airport to all of the main areas of Metro Manila. Taxis charge approximately 150 to 200 pesos, which is around $6 to $8. An airport bus runs every 15 minutes, and the city bus service stops outside Terminals 1 and 2. It will take between 20 minutes and an hour to reach Manila from the airport.

Weather in Manila

Manila's temperatures stay within a small range most of the year. Plan for temperatures to average between 71 and 93 degrees Fahrenheit, no matter what time of year you go to Manila.

Major Attractions in Manila

Manila is the capital of the Philippines, so there is plenty to see and do. The National Museum has exhibits with sunken treasures and a Manila galleon from the 1600s. There are many ornate churches, including the San Agustin Church, because many people in the Philippines are Catholic. To book flights to Manila and tickets to activities, visit Orbitz.com.