Flights from Austin to Augusta

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29

Leaving Tue, Mar 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Austin and Augusta airports and terminals

Airports in Austin TX, US

Austin
  • 1

    Austin-Bergstrom Airport (AUS)

    Distance from City Center: 6.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Augusta GA, US

Augusta
  • 1

    Bush Field Airport (AGS)

    Distance from City Center: 5.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Augusta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/711/875711/2631759-M-Star-Augusta-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1365 Gordon Hwy Map
1.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$43

...Jackets play four miles north and Bush Field is 5 miles south.... More

From
$43
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/429271/69481597-Americas-Best-Inn-amd-Suites-Other-4-LP.jpg
954 Fifth Street Map
1.3 / 5 6 reviews
From
$47

America*s Best Inn and Suites Augusta Downtown offers the most value for your money when staying for business- pleasure- or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms- a guest laundry... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/870/293870/2631759-Quality-Inn-Medical-Center-Area-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1455 Walton Way Map
3.1 / 5 19 reviews
From
$57

Located near MCG, University and Veterans Hospitals. Free high-speed Internet access, PC dataport, microwave, refrigerator, in-room coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board in every room.... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/328/192328/69481597-Partridge-Inn-Other-2-LP.jpg
2110 Walton Way Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
From
$129

The Partridge Inn is the only Augusta hotel rated by Zagat and is called one of the Souths finest by Southern Living Magazine. This legendary hotel has been meticulously restored and offers newly... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/30331/69481597-Holiday-Inn-AUGUSTA-GORDON-HWY-Other-2-LP.jpg
2155 Gordon Hwy Map
3.6 / 5 19 reviews
From
$65

...In addition, our free 24-hour shuttle runs within a three-mile radius of the hotel and to and from Augusta Regional Airport (AGS).... More

From
$65

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Austin to Augusta

Leave
Tue, Mar 29
Austin
(AUS)
Augusta
(AGS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, May 3
Augusta
(AGS)
Austin
(AUS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.84

Flights to Augusta

Austin's Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find a low fare on flights from Austin, Texas. Austin's airport is Austin-Bergstrom International Airport, located five miles southeast of the city. The airport was built on the site of the former Bergstrom Air Force Base, which closed in 1993. Domestic and international flights are provided by 10 different airlines, including JetBlue, Delta, Southwest, United and US Airways.

Airport Parking Information

The Austin-Bergstrom International Airport offers more than 10,000 parking spaces and complimentary shuttles. Parking is $3 per hour or up to $26 per day. Complimentary parking at Austin-Bergstrom International Airport is provided to automobiles displaying Disabled Veteran, Congressional Medal of Honor, Former Prisoner of War, Pearl Harbor Survivor, Legion of Valor, Legion of Merit and Purple Heart Recipient license plates.

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, metered taxis are available to transport you to the airport. The minimum fare for taxi customers is $12.85. All taxis have a four-passenger maximum, not including children. Austin also has a bus system with a fare of $1, or you can pay $2 for an all-day pass. Orbitz.com can help you plan both your air travel and ground transportation.

Austin Airport Restaurants

There are many restaurant options available at the Austin-Bergstrom International Airport. It features small versions of acclaimed local restaurants and stores, such as Maudie's Tex-Mex, Waterloo Ice House, Amy's Ice Cream and Austin Java. There are often live bands to entertain bored travelers waiting for a flight. Keep checking Orbitz.com for discount flights from Austin.

Augusta Regional Airport

Augusta Regional Airport provides domestic and international flights for Augusta and the surrounding area. You can find discount flights to Augusta on Orbitz.com. The website compares airline rates so that you can choose the best one for your budget and needs. The airport is located at 1501 Aviation Way, about six miles from downtown. It is host to Delta Airlines and US Airways Express.

Augusta Ground Transportation

Transportation from the airport is available by taxi and car rental. Augusta has several taxi companies, and their rates vary by the company and your destination. If you prefer the freedom a rental car provides, Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz, National, Thrifty, and Ace all have locations at the airport. Rental rates vary by the company, but you can prearrange your rental on Orbitz.com to avoid any unexpected cost and hassle.

Augusta Weather Information

The weather in Augusta ranges from mild to hot and humid. Normal summer temperatures are in the 90s and lows around 70ºF. The winter averages around 60ºF during the day and drops into the 30s at night. Augusta receives between two and five inches of precipitation each month year round.

Augusta Attraction Information

Staying entertained in Augusta won't be too difficult with the many attractions and activities Augusta has to offer. The Morris Museum of Art, Imperial Theatre, Symphony Orchestra Augusta, and Goshen Plantation Golf Club all provide hours of entertainment. When you are searching for flights to Augusta, check with Orbitz.com for a complete list of attractions you can enjoy during your trip.