Flights from Auckland to Karratha

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Auckland and Karratha airports and terminals

Airports in Auckland , NZ

Auckland
  • 1

    Auckland Airport (AKL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Karratha WA, AU

Karratha
  • 1

    Karratha Airport (KTA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Auckland to Karratha Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from Auckland to Karratha, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect KarrathaVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from Auckland to Karratha. Mix and match hotels and Auckland to Karratha flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from Auckland to Karratha. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your Auckland to Karratha flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from Auckland to Karratha is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap Auckland to Karratha flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.