Flights from Atlanta to Tokyo

Selected fares from Atlanta to Tokyo

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 19

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 15 - Thu, Dec 31

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

TYO

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8

Leaving Tue, Sep 8

9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Atlanta and Tokyo airports and terminals

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta

Airports in Tokyo , JP

Tokyo

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Tokyo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/350570/69481597-Haneda-Excel-Hotel-Tokyu-Other-27-LP.jpg
3-4-2 Hanedakuko, Ota-ku, Tokyo Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$161

Directly linked to the Passenger Terminal 2 of Haneda Airport (Tokyo International Airport), this hotel is convenient for the departure or arrival of air travel.... More

From
$161
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/072/139072/2631759-Hotel-JAL-City-Haneda-Tokyo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4-11 Hanedaasahi-cho, Ota-ku, Tokyo Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$97

Located in 10min drive from Haneda Airport, 3min walk from Anamoriinari Station of Keihin Express Line.... More

From
$97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/544/267544/2631759-ANA-Crowne-Plaza-Hotel-Narita-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
68 Horinouchi,Narita Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
From
$97

...Japanese fusion cuisine at our Saifu Sky Restaurant, world famous Japanese steak in Narita Teppanyaki Restaurant, or a glass of wine or warm sake in our lounge bar, all located on the top floor... More

From
$97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/568/95568/2631759-Hilton-Tokyo-Narita-Airport-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
456 Kosuge Map
3.9 / 5 37 reviews
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
From
$122

It's just 10 minutes by free shuttle to Narita Airport and 1 hour to central Tokyo from the Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport hotel.... More

From
$122
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/506/22506/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-Narita-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
650-35 Nanae, Tomisato-Shi Map
4.2 / 5 56 reviews
  • Save 25% on your stay
  • Save 25% on your stay
From
$89

...The hotel runs 20 times daily complimentary shuttle bus transportation to the airport, direct bus service to Tokyo station runs 16 times daily and schedule complimentary shuttle service to... More

From
$89

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Thu, Sep 3
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Sep 5
Tokyo
(NRT)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $14.96

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Wed, Sep 2
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Sep 22
Tokyo
(NRT)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $13.06

Best one-week trip in September from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Wed, Sep 16
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Sep 23
Tokyo
(NRT)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $14.47

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(HND)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Oct 5
Tokyo
(HND)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $13.73

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Sat, Oct 10
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Tokyo
(NRT)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $13.42

Best one-week trip in October from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Tue, Oct 6
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Oct 13
Tokyo
(NRT)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $14.17

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Wed, Nov 25
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(HND)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Tokyo
(HND)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $12.79

Best one-week trip in November from Atlanta to Tokyo

Leave
Sat, Nov 21
Atlanta
(ATL)
Tokyo
(HND)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Nov 28
Tokyo
(HND)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $14.18

Flights to Tokyo

Flights from Atlanta

Finding cheap flights from Atlanta is simple and quick. By using Orbitz.com, travelers are able to compare rates from most airlines that service Atlanta, giving the budget planner plenty of options to choose from.

Atlanta's Major Airport

The Hartsfield-Jackson Airport serves the Atlanta community with numerous daily flights to and from Atlanta. The airport is located about 20 minutes from downtown Atlanta on North Terminal Parkway and is serviced by several major airlines, including AirTran, American, Alaska, Continental, Delta, Frontier, GeorgiaSkies, Southwest, Spirit, United, US Airways, and several regional airlines. Hartsfield-Jackson is the busiest airport in the United States, with O'Hare coming in second. Orbitz.com will compare the fares of these airlines to keep you on budget.

Parking at the Airport

Convenient airport parking is available 24 hours a day, and the price varies depending on which parking lot is chosen. Short- and long-term parking is available, with the average cost for short-term parking being $3 an hour. The lowest cost for long-term parking is $9 a day in Lots A, B, and C. Payments can be made by cash or by a major credit card.

Transportation to the Airport

Transportation to the airport is provided by taxis, buses, trains, and airport shuttles. The cost for a taxi from downtown Atlanta to the Hartsfield-Jackson Airport is around $30, but it is a good option for travelers who would otherwise need to park for several days. At Orbitz.com, the vacation planner can select transportation services when shopping for cheap flights from Atlanta.

Restaurants at the Airport

Because Hartsfield-Jackson is one of the busiest and largest airports, it has numerous concession and dining facilities located inside. Many offer quick snack options or a sit-down breakfast and dinner.

Airports in Tokyo

Instead of spending hours looking for cheap flights to Tokyo, you can use the Orbitz.com website and cut your planning time in half. Orbitz.com helps you find the best flights to Tokyo, including flights from airports near the city. Depending on where you fly from, you will either use the Haneda Airport or the Narita International Airport. The Narita International Airport works with United Airlines, American Airlines, and most other international flights. Haneda Airport only handles flights within Japan. Haneda Airport is approximately nine miles from Tokyo, while Narita is around 30 miles from the city.

Transportation From Tokyo Airports

If you want to travel like a local, you can use the urban railway system, which is the public transportation system in Tokyo. This is a low-cost alternative to rental cars and taxis. Renting a car might cost you $30 or more per day, while taking a taxi can cost $10 or more for a single ride. The railway system runs on a series of loops that take you through the city and drop you within walking distance of your hotel.

The Weather in Tokyo

Tokyo is a fairly humid city and has warmer temperatures year-round. The city sees a small amount of snow and temperatures in the high 20s or low 30s during the winter. If you visit in the summer, expect high humidity and temperatures settling around the high 70s.

Popular Tourist Attractions

More than 400 million people visit Tokyo every year for the Tokyo National Museum, the Tokyo Tower, Tsukiji Fish Market, and the Imperial Palace. Some tourists come for the festivals, including the Kachiya Festival, which honors a warrior who paused in the middle of battle for a short prayer. No matter why you decide to visit the city, you can find sales and discounts through Orbitz.com. When you find cheap flights to Tokyo, you can save hundreds on your trip.