Flights from Atlanta to Miami

Selected fares from Atlanta to Miami

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 21

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
15
Thu, Oct 15
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
$80

Leaving Wed, Oct 28

29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Miami Flight + Hotel packages

Atlanta and Miami airports and terminals

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami International Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers for flights from ATL to MIA

    Carriers

    American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines, US Airways

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Miami Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/36959/2241284-Miami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Airport Terminal Concourse E Map
3.0 / 5 124 reviews
From
$149

Guests wanting close access to Miami International Airport couldn't find a better location than the hotel right inside the airport.... More

From
$149

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Miami Airport and Intermodal Area.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/10570/69481597-Days-Inn-Miami-Airport-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
4767 N.W. 36th St. Map
2.4 / 5 265 reviews
From
$67

...Enjoy modern facilities with a tropical feel at the Day's Inn Miami Airport North.... Budget-friendly stay near the airport with free shuttle, pool and restaurant.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/027/21027/2241284-Ramada-Miami-SpringsMiami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 NW 36th St Map
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$94

...Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast at this budget hotel.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/13752/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MIAMI-ARPT-CTRL-MIAMI-SPRINGS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5125 N.W. 36th Street Map
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
From
$117

...In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.... Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami... More

From
$117

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Atlanta to Miami

Leave
Sat, Oct 24
Atlanta
(ATL)
Miami
(MIA)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 26
Miami
(MIA)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $1.09

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Atlanta to Miami

Leave
Wed, Oct 21
Atlanta
(ATL)
Miami
(MIA)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 27
Miami
(MIA)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.80

Best one-week trip in October from Atlanta to Miami

Leave
Sat, Oct 24
Atlanta
(ATL)
Miami
(MIA)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 31
Miami
(MIA)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines