Flights from Atlanta to Martha's Vineyard

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Atlanta to Martha's Vineyard

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ATL

Arrival:

MVY

Travel dates

Fri, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 20

Round-trip

Atlanta and Martha's Vineyard airports and terminals

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta
  • 1

    Hartsfield-Jackson Airport (ATL)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Martha's Vineyard MA, US

Martha's Vineyard
  • 1

    New Bedford Airport (EWB)

    Distance from City Center: 30 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Memorial Airport (ACK)

    Distance from City Center: 25.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Martha's Vineyard Airport (MVY)

    Distance from City Center: 4.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Barnstable Airport (HYA)

    Distance from City Center: 22.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Martha's Vineyard Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/308/19308/2631759-Clarion-Inn-Marthas-Vineyard-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
227 Upper Main St. Map
4.1 / 5 14 reviews
From
$199

...Located in Edgartowns business district, the Clarion Martha's Vineyard is on the bike path and within walking distance of the village center.... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/072/240072/2631759-Harbor-View-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
131 North Water Street Map
4.3 / 5 13 reviews
From
$239

Built in 1891 the Harbor View Hotel has established itself as a landmark of Vineyard hospitality. Rich in history and lore the hotel is situated on Starbucks Neck overlooking the Edgartown... More

From
$239

Flights to Martha's Vineyard

Flights from Atlanta

Finding cheap flights from Atlanta is simple and quick. By using Orbitz.com, travelers are able to compare rates from most airlines that service Atlanta, giving the budget planner plenty of options to choose from.

Atlanta's Major Airport

The Hartsfield-Jackson Airport serves the Atlanta community with numerous daily flights to and from Atlanta. The airport is located about 20 minutes from downtown Atlanta on North Terminal Parkway and is serviced by several major airlines, including AirTran, American, Alaska, Continental, Delta, Frontier, GeorgiaSkies, Southwest, Spirit, United, US Airways, and several regional airlines. Hartsfield-Jackson is the busiest airport in the United States, with O'Hare coming in second. Orbitz.com will compare the fares of these airlines to keep you on budget.

Parking at the Airport

Convenient airport parking is available 24 hours a day, and the price varies depending on which parking lot is chosen. Short- and long-term parking is available, with the average cost for short-term parking being $3 an hour. The lowest cost for long-term parking is $9 a day in Lots A, B, and C. Payments can be made by cash or by a major credit card.

Transportation to the Airport

Transportation to the airport is provided by taxis, buses, trains, and airport shuttles. The cost for a taxi from downtown Atlanta to the Hartsfield-Jackson Airport is around $30, but it is a good option for travelers who would otherwise need to park for several days. At Orbitz.com, the vacation planner can select transportation services when shopping for cheap flights from Atlanta.

Restaurants at the Airport

Because Hartsfield-Jackson is one of the busiest and largest airports, it has numerous concession and dining facilities located inside. Many offer quick snack options or a sit-down breakfast and dinner.

Martha's Vineyard Airport

You can book cheap flights to Martha's Vineyard with the help of Orbitz.com. Martha's Vineyard is served by Martha's Vineyard Airport. It is located just three miles south of the central business district of Vineyard Haven. Cape Air, Delta Connection, jetBlue Airways and US Airways Express operate out of Martha's Vineyard Airport.

Transportation in Martha's Vineyard

Both long-term and short-term parking is available, and rates start at $10 a day or $50 a week. Annual parking permits are also available. The Martha's Vineyard Regional Transit Authority operates buses to and from the airport. One-way fare is $1.Taxis are readily available at the main entrance of the passenger terminal. Car services are another popular option.

.

Weather in Martha's Vineyard

Martha's Vineyard climate is generally mild. The average temperatures in the summer fall in the low 80s. Spring is a bit cooler, with average temperatures in the mid-60s. The winter can be very cold in Martha's Vineyard. The average temperatures in the winter are in the mid-30s. Fall is not much warmer, with average temperatures in the low 50s. It is important to pack warm clothing during the winter and fall.

Attractions in Martha's Vineyard

Martha's Vineyard is considered the playground for the rich and famous. It has beautiful beaches and is a great place to unwind and relax. The Gay Head and East Chop Lighthouses are sights to see and are over 130 years old. Nature lovers will enjoy Mytoi Garden, a Japanese-style garden with bike-friendly paths. Don't forget to check out Flying Horses, the oldest operating carousel in the country. Remember to book your flights to Martha's Vineyard with Orbitz.com.