Flights from Atlanta to Corfu

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Atlanta and Corfu airports and terminals

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta
  • 1

    Hartsfield-Jackson Airport (ATL)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Corfu , GR

Corfu
  • 1

    I. Kapdistrias airport (CFU)

    Distance from City Center: 1 mile

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Corfu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/696/281696/2241284-Divani-Corfu-Palace-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20, Nafsikas Str Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Last Minute Save 10%
  • Last Minute Save 10%
From
$90

The Divani Corfu Palace is a modern luxury 4 star hotel situated on the green wooded hillside of Kanoni, overlooking the pristine waters of the lagoon. Only 3 km from Corfu town centre and 1.5 km... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/041/1293041/2241284-Aquis-Sandy-Beach-Resort-Corfu-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ag Georgios (South) Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10% Off
  • Book Now & Save 10% Off
From
$155

The hotel is situated on the sandy beach of St George in the south west of Corfu, Aquis Sandy Beach offers entertainment facilities for adults and children.Rich breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets... More

From
$155

Flights to Corfu

Flights from Atlanta

Finding cheap flights from Atlanta is simple and quick. By using Orbitz.com, travelers are able to compare rates from most airlines that service Atlanta, giving the budget planner plenty of options to choose from.

Atlanta's Major Airport

The Hartsfield-Jackson Airport serves the Atlanta community with numerous daily flights to and from Atlanta. The airport is located about 20 minutes from downtown Atlanta on North Terminal Parkway and is serviced by several major airlines, including AirTran, American, Alaska, Continental, Delta, Frontier, GeorgiaSkies, Southwest, Spirit, United, US Airways, and several regional airlines. Hartsfield-Jackson is the busiest airport in the United States, with O'Hare coming in second. Orbitz.com will compare the fares of these airlines to keep you on budget.

Parking at the Airport

Convenient airport parking is available 24 hours a day, and the price varies depending on which parking lot is chosen. Short- and long-term parking is available, with the average cost for short-term parking being $3 an hour. The lowest cost for long-term parking is $9 a day in Lots A, B, and C. Payments can be made by cash or by a major credit card.

Transportation to the Airport

Transportation to the airport is provided by taxis, buses, trains, and airport shuttles. The cost for a taxi from downtown Atlanta to the Hartsfield-Jackson Airport is around $30, but it is a good option for travelers who would otherwise need to park for several days. At Orbitz.com, the vacation planner can select transportation services when shopping for cheap flights from Atlanta.

Restaurants at the Airport

Because Hartsfield-Jackson is one of the busiest and largest airports, it has numerous concession and dining facilities located inside. Many offer quick snack options or a sit-down breakfast and dinner.

Ioannis Kapodistrias International Airport Information

Whether you are coming from a domestic or international location, Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Corfu. All flights into the city arrive at the Ioannis Kapodistrias International Airport, which is located about two miles out of town, off of Route 25. The airport is home to a variety of air carriers, including Aegean Airlines, Aeroflot, Swiss International Air Lines and Olympic Air. For low fare deals, the budget carriers Wizz Air and EasyJet also fly into Corfu.

Transportation from the Ioannis Kapodistrias International Airport

Using a rental car is one of the easiest ways to get around Corfu. Several car rental companies operate out of the airport, including Avis, Budget, Enterprise and Europcar. When you book a car online with Orbitz.com, you can take advantage of special sales and deals. Taxis are available outside of the airport; the ride should take about 10 minutes in normal traffic. City buses 5 and 6 also stop outside of the airport.

Weather Conditions in Corfu

Corfu is rarely cold, even during the winter. The warmest months of the year are July, August and September, when temperatures range from 80 to 90 degrees Fahrenheit. In the winter, temperatures rarely dip lower than 50 degrees. October, November and December are the wettest months, but rainfall rarely exceeds one inch per month.

Tourist Attractions in Corfu

Many travelers come to Corfu for vacation, and many of the most popular activities revolve around the island's beaches. Some of the most visited beaches are Paleokastritsa, Kassiopi and Mirtiotissa Beach. Other popular attractions include Mount Pantokrator, the Church of Saint Spiridon and the Canal D'Amour. When you book cheap flights to Corfu, you can also use Orbitz.com to look for deals on entrance fees and tours of the island.