Flights from Asheville to Temuco

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Asheville and Temuco airports and terminals

Airports in Asheville NC, US

Asheville
  • 1

    Asheville Regional Airport (AVL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Temuco , CL

Temuco
  • 1

    Temuco Airport (ZCO)

    Distance from City Center: 0.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Temuco

Asheville Airport Information

The Asheville Regional Airport, the primary airport serving the greater Asheville region, is located less than 15 miles south of downtown Asheville and is easily accessible via Highways 240 and 26. Book your cheap flights from Asheville using Orbitz.com, and you will be able to choose from all of the domestic airlines that service the airport, including Delta, Allegiant, United and US Airways.

Airport Parking in Asheville

The short-term parking lot is situated directly across from the terminals. Short-term rates are $12.50 per day. The long-term lot, located directly behind the short-term lot, charges a maximum of $8 per day or $48 per week. There is an overflow lot with a short, five-minute walk to the terminals, and it is available when the other two lots become full. All of the lots have a maximum 30-day stay before cars are considered to be abandoned.

Ground Transportation in Asheville

Low-cost buses from the downtown area to the airport are available via transit route 6, charging a fare of $1. Several cab companies can also get you to the airport on time. The average taxi charges a flat rate of $2.50 plus $2.50 for each mile. When you book your discount ticket through Orbitz.com, you might have saved enough to be able to hire a private car or limousine service for your airport transportation.

Restaurants in Asheville

The Asheville airport's terminal may be small, but it is comfortable and offers plenty of amenities for travelers waiting to take off. The Blue Ridge Tavern is available for a quick beverage or light nosh, and its concierge program takes customer service to the extreme. Order anything off the restaurant's menu at least 20 minutes before flight time, and it will deliver your food to you at the Tavern, while you are at the gate or even after you have boarded your plane. Enjoy your trip wherever your final destination is, and remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you need to find cheap flights from Asheville.

Airports in Temuco

Maquehue Airport provides air service to Temuco and the surrounding area. The airport is located about three miles southwest of the city. To find discount flights to Temuco, travelers can search Orbitz.com. Currently, two airlines provide domestic flights to Temuco. LAN Airlines provides service from Santiago de Chile, and Sky Airline provides service from Puerto Montt, Santiago de Chile, and Concepcion.

Transportation in Temuco

Collective taxis and buses are the most popular methods of transportation in Temuco. The cost to take a taxi from the airport to the downtown Temuco area is about $10. Minivan bus service costs about $6. Travelers who are interested in having their own transportation can also rent a car by making car-rental arrangements through Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Temuco

The climate in Temuco is humid and temperate. Summers are typically short and dry. The average high temperature during the months of June through August is typically not higher than 55°F. High temperatures during the months of October through December typically do not exceed 72°F. Travelers can expect high temperatures of about 76°F during January and February.

Destination Highlights in Temuco

There are several points of interest in Temuco, including The Araucaria Museum Building. The building features 19th century Chilean-style architecture. There is also a casino located on Alemania Avenue, along with several shopping centers. Travelers can find discount domestic flights to Temuco by searching Orbitz.com.