Flights from Aruba to Maracaibo

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Aruba to Maracaibo

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

AUA

Arrival:

MAR

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Aruba and Maracaibo airports and terminals

Airports in Aruba , AW

Aruba
  • 1

    Reina Beatrix Airport (AUA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Maracaibo , VE

Maracaibo
  • 1

    La Chinita Airport (MAR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Aruba to Maracaibo

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Aruba
(AUA)
Maracaibo
(MAR)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Sun, Mar 20
Maracaibo
(MAR)
Aruba
(AUA)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $6.44

Flights to Maracaibo

Queen Beatrix International Airport

The Queen Beatrix International Airport is located on Wayaca, approximately 12 miles from downtown Oranjestad. Fifteen airlines service the airport, including JetBlue, Air Canada, US Airways and United Airlines. When you use Orbitz.com to book flights from Aruba, the website finds you the best deals on airline tickets. The site searches all available flights, so you can choose an air ticket that fits your budget.

Parking and Transportation

The airport offers long-term parking for passengers who need to leave their vehicles at the airport while they travel. Long-term parking costs approximately $17 per day. You can also take a taxi to the airport. Taxi fares range from $15 to $30, depending on the length of the trip. Buses also run between the airport and Oranjestad. At $1.26 per trip, this is the cheapest way to get to the airport. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airport

The Queen Beatrix International Airport features food stands and vending machines for people who want to grab a quick snack before their flights. If you booked your flight from Orbitz.com, all of the small details are taken care of before you arrive at the airport, so you have plenty of time to grab a snack and a drink before you board your plane. In addition to booking flights from Aruba, the website can find you deals on hotels and tickets to local attractions.

La Chinita International Airport Information

When you need to find cheap flights to Maracaibo, Orbitz.com can help you find the best low-fare deals from cities in Venezeula or around the world. A number of international and domestic carriers fly into Maracaibo, including American Airlines, Avianca, Copa Airlines and Tiara Air. The La Chinita International Airport serves Maracaibo and the surrounding cities on Venezuela's northwestern coast. It is located about 11 miles from the city's center on the Via al Aeropuerto.

Transportation from the La Chinita International Airport

The easiest and most comfortable way to get to Maracaibo from the La Chinita International Airport is by taxi. Taxis wait outside of the airport, and you should visit the taxi stand to ensure that you take a licensed car. Many hotels in the city offer free shuttle service from the airport, and you can call or email in advance to advise the staff of your arrival time. If you plan to drive while you are visiting Venezuela, check Orbitz.com for deals on rental cars in Maracaibo.

Weather in Maracaibo

Because Maracaibo is located close to the Equator, temperatures are high during most months of the year. The city does not have distinct seasons and experiences very little precipitation. The wettest month is October, when rainfall totals less than a quarter of an inch. Temperatures in Maracaibo usually stay between 90 and 95°F year-round.

Things to Do in Maracaibo

With its constant warm weather and spectacular seaside location, Maracaibo has a lot of visitors who choose to spend time on the beach. Other popular attractions include the bridge over Lake Maracaibo, Basilica de Nuestra Señora de Chiquinquira, Palafitos in Santa Rosa de Agua and the Santa Lucia area. After you find cheap flights to Maracaibo, check Orbitz.com to find deals on hotels and tours in the area.