Flights from Ankara to Trabzon

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ankara and Trabzon airports and terminals

Airports in Ankara , TR

Ankara

Airports in Trabzon , TR

Trabzon

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Trabzon Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/288601/2631759-Novotel-Trabzon-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Cumhuriyet Mah Kasustu Beldesi Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$87

Located by the Black Sea, next to the World Trade Center, only 5 minutes from the airport and 8 minutes from the city centre, Novotel Trabzon is the first international hotel in Trabzon.... More

From
$87

Ankara to Trabzon Intro 39

Using Orbitz can save you a significant amount of money and time when booking Ankara to Trabzon flights. With cutting-edge mobile tools for on-the-move travel planning and guaranteed low prices, Orbitz is the ultimate resource for travelers looking for great deals.

Book Your Ankara to Trabzon Flights From Any Location

Orbitz now offers free apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android users. You can use Orbitz on these devices to search for affordable fares and to book flights from Ankara to Trabzon. Mobile apps also allow users to view, compare, and book hotel rooms with just a few taps on the screen and let you access up-to-date flight and baggage claim information in a matter of seconds.

Fly Cheap and Boost Your Frequent Flyer Miles

Earn miles or points on select Ankara to Trabzon flights to boost your frequent flyer travel rewards. When using Orbitz to book domestic or international flights, include your frequent flyer numbers or add these details to your Orbitz user profile so they are included with your reservation.

Keep Everyone Updated With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the ideal way to book flights from Ankara to Trabzon. Free Orbitz alerts can be sent to you and as many as six of your contacts about changes to your Ankara to Trabzon flights. This keeps everyone notified of flight delays or any other disruptions that might impact your arrival time.

Orbitz Makes It Easy to Plan Your Trips on a Budget

You can always find affordable flights from Ankara to Trabzon on Orbitz. Use different airlines to book arrival and departure flights, take advantage of vacation package deals, and secure exclusive rewards.

Interesting facts about flights from Ankara to Trabzon

    • 4 direct flights are operating from Ankara to Trabzon today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 18m.
    • Turkish Airlines flight 7060 (8:20 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Ankara to Trabzon.
    • Turkish Airlines flight 7068 (11:40 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Ankara to Trabzon.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Ankara to Trabzon (Turkish Airlines flight 7068, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 1h 15m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Ankara to Trabzon (Turkish Airlines flight 7060, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 1h 20m.
    • Flights from Esenboga (ESB) to Trabzon Airport (TZX) are available for this route.